Customer Reviews


67 Reviews
5 star:
 (45)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product and really quick on delivery
This is a Christmas present for my Grandson and I am sure he will love it. Would deffo recommend to a friend
Published 11 months ago by carol nobes

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Over priced poor quality/
Over priced rubbish toy, one of the legs wouldn't stay on. I complain and got a replacement but these toys aren't worth the money. The limbs on the range come off with little or no effort. I wish my children would stop asking for them as their rewards as I resent paying so much for such a shoddy toy.
Published 2 months ago by Amazon Customer


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product and really quick on delivery, 23 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minecraft 3-inch Creeper Action Figure (Toy)
This is a Christmas present for my Grandson and I am sure he will love it. Would deffo recommend to a friend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very happy 8 year old, 13 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minecraft 3-inch Creeper Action Figure (Toy)
I bought this along with the 3-inch Steve and my son is delighted with them. His two year old sister also loves playing with them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cool, 26 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minecraft 3-inch Creeper Action Figure (Toy)
Know this will bring a smile to my son's face this Christmas, great toy and accessories, brilliant price much cheaper than lots of others and arrived quickly - highly recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fun toy, 12 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minecraft 3-inch Creeper Action Figure (Toy)
Well articulated and feels like very good quality although I did feel it was a little overpriced but I still love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great action figures, 26 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minecraft 3-inch Creeper Action Figure (Toy)
Great looking action figure set priced the same as any other character figure on market. Just as sturdy and colourful too, a must for Minecraft fanatics' birthdays, only downsize is been limited to one per customer as i have to crazies in the house
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars As described, 12 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minecraft 3-inch Creeper Action Figure (Toy)
As described, an official Creeper action figure with a TNT cube and little gunpowder. It's a lovely little ornament, got it sitting on my shelves guarding my games!

More of a geeky little ornament than a toy in my opinion but for what I wanted it for it's great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars minecraft, 2 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minecraft 3-inch Creeper Action Figure (Toy)
Year good value for my money my grandson was very happy with the minecraft figures I put them on the top of he's birthday cake JB
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My sons love it, 2 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minecraft 3-inch Creeper Action Figure (Toy)
Very strong quality as it is still in good state after 1 month of being dismantled! My sons love playing with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cute Little Desktop Toy + Video Review, 22 Jan 2014
By 
baldwinash "Ashley" (Portland, Dorset, UK) - See all my reviews
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minecraft 3-inch Creeper Action Figure (Toy)
If you're a Minecraft fanatic such as I then you're going to love this product. Although the Creeper may have limited articulation, it still has the most it can do. The paint job is pretty good and if I ever needed to buy another one then I most definitely would.

For a video review of this product take a look at my YouTube Channel where I review most of the Gaming related products I purchase

Here the link to the unboxing of this product - http://youtu.be/4a-Nv5HLV2I

Don't forget to comment if you came from here and if you liked the video.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!!!, 20 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minecraft 3-inch Creeper Action Figure (Toy)
Great price for this figure as it's much expensive than any were else! I buy this for my little brother Christmas he was very happy with it!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Minecraft 3-inch Creeper Action Figure
£9.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews