Customer Reviews


191 Reviews
5 star:
 (116)
4 star:
 (24)
3 star:
 (22)
2 star:
 (8)
1 star:
 (21)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


22 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Non-stop bracelet making
My daughter was delighted with this product. It arrived very quickly & was immediately put to use. While the instructions are good, my daughter found a video about it on "YouTube" which really helped her. Her friends love them too & she is inundated with orders. It won't be long till i have to order replacement rubber bands.
Published 9 months ago by Rui Andrade and Lorraine Andrade

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Might Be The Worst Product I've Ever Bought
Bought this from Argos and it's a real rip-off - at first it looks great, it's very sturdy with high quality bands that come with it, but then you try to use it and it's ridiculously flawed. When my daughter tries to make anything on it, she gets half way through and the bands come flying off - so she has to start again. And again. And again. I really can't tell you how...
Published 4 months ago by A L White


‹ Previous | 1 220 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

22 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Non-stop bracelet making, 6 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cra-Z-Loom Bracelet Maker (Toy)
My daughter was delighted with this product. It arrived very quickly & was immediately put to use. While the instructions are good, my daughter found a video about it on "YouTube" which really helped her. Her friends love them too & she is inundated with orders. It won't be long till i have to order replacement rubber bands.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Daughter loves it, 5 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cra-Z-Loom Bracelet Maker (Toy)
Simple instructions, strong loom and good quality bands.
Daughter loves it and is busy making bracelets for all her friends.
Prompt and well packaged delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 15 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cra-Z-Loom Bracelet Maker (Toy)
Seems to be the new craze at my daughter's school and since receiving these she has not stopped taking orders and making for friends. Keeps her busy for hours.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


24 of 27 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 16 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cra-Z-Loom Bracelet Maker (Toy)
This is the latest craze! My daughter loves them, and the loom and hook are good quality shes spent hours with it, I know some other people who have brought other makes and the hook has broken straight away! So I would really recommend this one if you are going to get a kit, this one is the best.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Obsessed, 28 Mar 2014
By 
Ms Lat Becci - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Cra-Z-Loom Bracelet Maker (Toy)
Well my 13 yr old Is absolutely obsessed buy it
She love's it and has started a micro business selling yhem
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good fun, 8 Jan 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cra-Z-Loom Bracelet Maker (Toy)
Well presented and packaged. My little Grandaughter loved it and has made lots of presents out of it. easy to use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars These are epic!, 9 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cra-Z-Loom Bracelet Maker (Toy)
This kit is really good. The bands don 't break easily. I like the variety of colours. They make great friendship bracelets.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars "Great fun for young Girls", 23 Mar 2014
By 
Paul (Shoreham,UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cra-Z-Loom Bracelet Maker (Toy)
My 10 year old spends hours making Bracelets...........she loves them !!
Keeps a child amused and the bracelets look good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Might Be The Worst Product I've Ever Bought, 19 Aug 2014
This review is from: Cra-Z-Loom Bracelet Maker (Toy)
Bought this from Argos and it's a real rip-off - at first it looks great, it's very sturdy with high quality bands that come with it, but then you try to use it and it's ridiculously flawed. When my daughter tries to make anything on it, she gets half way through and the bands come flying off - so she has to start again. And again. And again. I really can't tell you how much time has been wasted with this dumb thing, and it's not a problem my daughter says ever appears in the youtube videos, which all use the official loom. What's more, this only makes bracelets that would fit the wrist of an 8-10 year old, any larger and you need to buy another full Cra-Z-Loom pack! I know I would have to buy two looms with any kit, but normally you can buy an extension for 3 quid, not a second pack. There's an alternative kit costing £8.55 called 'Ateam Loom Bandz Kit & Clips Collection with 4200 Bandz + 170 Clips + 5 Hooks + 1 Loom Board 11 Beautiful Colors and Great Storage Case'... Wish I'd bought that one now!

P.S. If you're tempted by the 'free' fishtail-maker, don't be - that can be made on loom or fingers with ease! It's just a waste of plastic.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Unbeatable price and superfast delivery!, 8 Dec 2014
By 
Lola (London) - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cra-Z-Loom Bracelet Maker (Toy)
Bought for a 10 year old and as presents for a few of his friends (the price is unbeatable!). The set is fantastic, loads of colours, thousands of bands, the standard board - all in order.
Who would have thought that the bracelet making would win the battle with iPad, game console, etc. etc. A genius product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 220 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Cra-Z-Loom Bracelet Maker
£5.36
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews