Customer Reviews


172 Reviews
5 star:
 (101)
4 star:
 (20)
3 star:
 (22)
2 star:
 (8)
1 star:
 (21)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


20 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Non-stop bracelet making
My daughter was delighted with this product. It arrived very quickly & was immediately put to use. While the instructions are good, my daughter found a video about it on "YouTube" which really helped her. Her friends love them too & she is inundated with orders. It won't be long till i have to order replacement rubber bands.
Published 7 months ago by Rui Andrade and Lorraine Andrade

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars As if that is not enough disappointment for the money
This has to be the biggest rip-off ever with very misleading packaging. The RANGE might be "Shimmer 'n' Sparkle " but it does neither! There are no beads as pictured and standard beads will not thread onto elastic bands. To make some of the wider bracelets requires a second loom, also not included so this set is in no way "ultimate " either. The bands are not even in...
Published 3 months ago by Mrs. Janet E. Mcpherson


‹ Previous | 1 218 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

20 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Non-stop bracelet making, 6 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cra-Z-Loom Bracelet Maker (Toy)
My daughter was delighted with this product. It arrived very quickly & was immediately put to use. While the instructions are good, my daughter found a video about it on "YouTube" which really helped her. Her friends love them too & she is inundated with orders. It won't be long till i have to order replacement rubber bands.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Obsessed, 28 Mar 2014
By 
Ms Lat Becci - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Cra-Z-Loom Bracelet Maker (Toy)
Well my 13 yr old Is absolutely obsessed buy it
She love's it and has started a micro business selling yhem
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Daughter loves it, 5 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cra-Z-Loom Bracelet Maker (Toy)
Simple instructions, strong loom and good quality bands.
Daughter loves it and is busy making bracelets for all her friends.
Prompt and well packaged delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 15 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cra-Z-Loom Bracelet Maker (Toy)
Seems to be the new craze at my daughter's school and since receiving these she has not stopped taking orders and making for friends. Keeps her busy for hours.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


24 of 27 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 16 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cra-Z-Loom Bracelet Maker (Toy)
This is the latest craze! My daughter loves them, and the loom and hook are good quality shes spent hours with it, I know some other people who have brought other makes and the hook has broken straight away! So I would really recommend this one if you are going to get a kit, this one is the best.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good fun, 8 Jan 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cra-Z-Loom Bracelet Maker (Toy)
Well presented and packaged. My little Grandaughter loved it and has made lots of presents out of it. easy to use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars These are epic!, 9 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cra-Z-Loom Bracelet Maker (Toy)
This kit is really good. The bands don 't break easily. I like the variety of colours. They make great friendship bracelets.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars As if that is not enough disappointment for the money, 7 July 2014
By 
This review is from: Cra-Z-Loom Bracelet Maker (Toy)
This has to be the biggest rip-off ever with very misleading packaging. The RANGE might be "Shimmer 'n' Sparkle " but it does neither! There are no beads as pictured and standard beads will not thread onto elastic bands. To make some of the wider bracelets requires a second loom, also not included so this set is in no way "ultimate " either. The bands are not even in a resealable bag so once opened will end up everywhere! As if that is not enough disappointment for the money, as these are only rubber bands they will perish a few months down the line and disintegrate. BAD idea all round!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 13 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars I can only imagine all the good reviews come from people who haven't bought these bands ..., 4 July 2014
This review is from: Cra-Z-Loom Bracelet Maker (Toy)
I can only imagine all the good reviews come from people who haven't bought these bands before - this is very poor value, it contains one packet of bands and a plastic loom and at the time we purchases, cost over £17. The picture on the box is misleading, it does not contain any charms or beads as in the photograph. It also has the name 'Shimmer n sparkle' on the top left - there is nothing shimmery or sparkly about it, it is just a standard bag of loom bands. Similar bands can be found on the high street for £1.50. My 10 year old was very disappointed. Find a better value kit and make sure it specifies exactly what is inside.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars "Great fun for young Girls", 23 Mar 2014
By 
Paul (Shoreham,UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cra-Z-Loom Bracelet Maker (Toy)
My 10 year old spends hours making Bracelets...........she loves them !!
Keeps a child amused and the bracelets look good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 218 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Cra-Z-Loom Bracelet Maker
£4.75
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews