Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 May 2015
I really love this dress, just a shame it doesn't fit me. It's perfect on my boobs, fits nice around my belly (although it does show every lump and bump) but thy as fine as can be hidden by the belt. Having read another review about someone being 5"4 and it fitting them perfectly, I thought this dress would be perfect as I am the same height, however this dress drags along the floor, so therefor I will not be able to wear flats/sandals with this, will only be able to wear heels, or will have to take it up a few inches! Over all though, the dress is gorgeous, the belt is a nice added extra and very fast delivery!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2015
I ordered the white one but I felt it was more of a cream. I contacted seller to arrange for another colour and they couldn't have been more helpful. It is the first time I have ordered a maxi dress and it fitted me length wise perfectly I'm 5ft 5 and a half. Definitely would use this seller again top marks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2015
This item apparently got lost on the way so I asked the seller to re' send it- they were very kind and helpful. So after a loooong time, I got it. To be honest it's worth waiting for and I'm glad I didn't give up on it :D very nice and soft material, beautiful colour, very comfortable and overall well made. I am very pleased with it.

got the royal blue one as well- again, very impressed with it. fast delivery this time. love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2015
A lovely dress for the price. Good for a summer holiday when you need something lightweight to just throw on. It looks better on those up to 5'7. A friend whom is taller just landed up looking like a bean pole 😀
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2016
it looks good on it is as i expected,it wasnt expensive so it will do for summer, have'nt wore it to go out yet so have'nt washed it but if i wash it on 30 degree wash it should be o.k.happy with it and it arrived quickly.would by again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2013
Can't wait for summer to come around again to wear this dress. The viscose material is my all time favourite material, it's so comfortable to wear.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2014
Ordered m/l.my dress arrived really quick, which made me happy but
I was worried about the dress as i am very small lady (4,11) and was worried that it be too long on the legs and drag on the floor... i was so wrong....It fits stunningly. ..so happy..Thank u. xxx
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2015
Normally buy 8-10 but only 5'2 came up large in size and loops for belt were a lot higher than I'd wear it. So I've cut belt loops off & hoping it will shrink once it's been through the wash & tumble dryer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2014
ordered in both black and royal blue, really please with the fit im 5ft 4 and alwaysworried they are going to be too long, but they are spot on and not see through, good quality fabric perfect for a warm day,
excellent value for money
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2013
This item is a very easy thing to just put on and go, I even love that it already has a belt which when you are in a rush to leave the house it is handy to already have on the dress :D it is a little see through but it does not bother me as it is such an incredible price that you can not complain, and I have even bought very expensive products which are see through, it just can not be helped sometimes! Love it though its soo flattering, the simplicity really works and the saying "less is more" defo applies with this dress. Fantastic buy glad I got it.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)