Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars39
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 May 2015
It was nothing like the picture in ,was just like a large plastic bag the unites crest is in the plastic & is t as clear as seen on the site very disappointed with this product ,& rtned it ASAP would have given it no stars but dnt seem to b able to do that
Not worth the plastic it's made of if u want a Manchester United pump bag dnt buy
this one
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2014
Rubbish. Complete waste of money. Had the bag a week and it is falling apart. Logo peeling off and stitching coming apart down the side. I wasn't expecting it to last to long but was expecting it to last more than a week. Don't bother buying is my advice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2015
My son is very happy with his gym bag as it is a Spurs bag.
I have been very please as it is a reasonable size and fits all his football kit including boots. It is also fairly strong and has lasted well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2014
I was quite disappointed with the qulaity of this Gym Bag, as when it arrived the handles were already frayed and now the bag has completely fallen apart, so yes very disappointed with this this item!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2013
Looks good quality and our little lads mates in school will be wanting one as well soon, this willreplace his old PE Bag which is falling apart, thanks for the faster then fast delivery, cheers ;-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2014
The print started peeling off the minute i took it out of the packaging. If my son weren't so Liverpool made I would have sent it back. I give two stars only because it is actually a bag.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2015
Good sized bag but flimsy material, put my sons p.e kit in ready for first day back at school and the stitching came away! Not happy had to rush about looking for a new one 😩
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2014
the bag started fraying around a month after we started using it. and we aren't putting anything heavy in it, just a notepad
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2014
Good size, well made. Perfect for your child's PE equipment or for carrying your things to the gym. Quite a striking design.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2016
Good quality swim bag. Sometimes the merchandise can be a bit cheap, but this looks like it will last a while.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)