Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Subscribe and Save Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.5 out of 5 stars20
3.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 October 2014
The joggers were sold as zip fly and they are not. I will return them.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2014
good zip pockets & Velcro back pocket have ordered a second pair but we will see what there like after there washed.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2013
very pleased with joggers comfortable and easy to wear fleece lining tends to break down and stick to your socks
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2014
These are warm and comfy with a good fit. I'm 6'2 and my only small criticism is they are a tad short in the leg
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2014
Very small fit. They were bought for my son but far too tight so went to his dad who is usually a med/lge
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
Not what I had hoped for ... too heavy and rough ... I have used them but not as much as I had hoped
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2014
There to small sorry I'm sending them back. I'm sorry I will look for some more. There was nice v
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2013
material very thin. Would not recommend for working in, but good to go to gym in, or a bike ride
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2014
Not what is said it said zip fly and flap on back pocket no fly zip and no flap on back pocket
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2014
Absolutely great joggers. A bargain price but great fit and quality. A great colour too.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.