Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Multi Mentor Tasters - at their best!, 17 Nov 2011
Having attended a good number of overly "motivating"seminars, the need for a feet on the ground compilation involving individuals with real ideas that are being practiced was something that was long over due. I am certain, many people whose heads have become confused, as I have, with the "brilliant" ideas to increase wealth will enjoy this considered compilation which you can digest in bit sized chunks - and then explore further using the references and links. Great book !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Already paying dividends, 31 Oct 2011
Brilliant easy to read with great specific tips and techniques. I have already implemented one technique as part of our sales process with positive results the first day. This book is full of gold nuggets, some to use now some for later but all valuable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars another book from the guy with the purple shirt, 15 Nov 2011
By 
Peronel Barnes (Oxford UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Another good one from Paul Avins and his team, this book has an emphasis on other peoples stories: you get mini snippets of information from a variety of authors on similar subjects, such as Business Growth, sales and marketing, on line marketing, or expert positioning. Each section has around 5 different takes, so alternative facets and influences can be read within the same book. The only frustration is that if you are really keen on one writer, you have to go find them again somewhere else! But most of the time, there is a link or contact details at the end of the chapter, so its possible. As a result, I now have at least 5 new people to follow up and learn more of their accelerator methods.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great resource, I know I'll keep refering to it for more ideas, 11 Nov 2011
Paul has pulled together some of the best business leaders in each area that needs to be considered when both starting and expanding any business. It is well structured in sections that make it quick to refer back to and refind those great nuggets of information.

At first I read it cover to cover and jotted down the thoughts and ideas that I knew I could implement immediately but there is so much in there it won't be going on the bookself for long.

A really useful tool for anyone wanting to start their own business or take things to the next level no matter what industry you are in.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A Must Read, 1 Nov 2011
Having read and implimented strategies from Paul's SOS book i was looking forward to the new book and have not been disapointed. Having proven experts in various marketing fields giving insights in to how you can take your business forward in these challenging times is a must for all business
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Buffet for the serious business owner, 31 Oct 2011
I love the variety buffets offer. This book does not only offer the spread but also the recipes and the links to the individual chefs making it a continuing feast of reading and learning.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Wealth Accelerators, 31 Oct 2011
Great dip in and out resource. Different styles of contributors keeps it interesting and fresh. Original in its conception and worthy of your investment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A great read and reference book, 31 Oct 2011
The fact I started reading this on holiday maybe says more about me than the book! But I read it in a couple of days and found it extremely well put together not only as an interesting read but one that can be used as a very useful reference book for anyone with any interest in developing their own business.
It is well put together with an interesting range of subjects and it is good to read what successful people say they have used as the ways they have developed thir business.
A must read for those wanting to fast track their business
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Something for everyone, 31 Oct 2011
As a contributor to Secrets of The Wealth Accelerators you'd expect me to say its a great book, and you would be right it is, but having read the other chapters from my co authors I have gained so much useful information from them I can't begin to tell you.

Paul Avins has been my business mentor for sometime, has he pulled together an amazing group of business people and produced a book that really does deliver. If you are in business this is a must read and covers something for everyone, from marketing,SEO, banding and how to use speaking to grow your business, plus so much more. There are so many practical tips that work you will amazed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Useful cutting-edge content you won't find elsewhere, 22 Sep 2011
By 
Ayd (Oxford, UK) - See all my reviews
There are numerous 'multi-author' books out there that sadly, fail to deliver consistent value. This IS different. Paul has collected the best experts from his international network of associates to bring together in one place, for the first time, some really useful and cutting-edge ideas, tips and strategies. You'll find loads here to grow your business in ways you previously may not have thought of.

What you'll like best about the book is the way it's laid out and structured is more like a magazine than a book, with each topic clearly labelled so you can jump around to the bits that interest you most with ease. It's a true non-linear book, and that makes it all the more readable and all the more actionable, which is the whole point.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Secrets of the Wealth Accelerators
5.14
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews