Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Learn more

Customer Reviews

2.4 out of 5 stars63
2.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 October 2013
Cute looking tea set the only problem is it's not really suitable for bath use. The stickers peeled off and the teapot stopped working after being dropped in the bath, only had it 1 day, my daughter is very upset.
0Comment|18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2014
In the box the item looked great but was really disappointed with this item.

The tray you stick on the side of the bath with suction cups did not hold as the teapot was too heavy for it.
Teapot uses battery power fan to blow bubbles when you put the spout in bubble mixture (none supplied) I used some washing up liquid which worked well. Unfortunately the next time we went to use it could not get it to work. As the teapot is solid and cannot be filled with water and the cups have a hole drilled in the bottom of them you could not even use it as a normal tea set to play with in the bath. So I am left with a teapot you cannot pour from and cups that do not hold water - USELESS.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
Wouldn't waste your money, doesn't do what its ment to & how it looks on the box. Luckily my little girl llikes it for the bath anyway
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2015
Really poor quality. The bubbles produced were disappointing. The product is small, but my niece was pleased with the present. In less than a week water had seeped into the battery compartment. This caused the batteries to corrode and leak. Surprised Disney wished to be associated with such shoddy merchandise.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2014
do not buy this toy you will end up with a very sad little girl when this toy wont make bubbles and stops working before the end of there bath
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2014
Terrible product, the sucker pads don't suck, the tea pot fan that blows the bubbles stopped working after the second bath time, you have to dip the bubbles in a tray to do bubbles which s to shallow to dip the solution - basically rubbish save your money please don't buy!!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2014
This was a present for my daughter and at first was lovely and made bubbles, as it's a bath toy it inevitably ended up in the water and didn't work after that
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2015
what a waste of money - how can they sell a bath toy, you cant use in the bath! as the teapot takes batteries to work, it cant be immersed in water, but what child in the bath doesn't put a toy in the water? - you cant use the cups to hold water either, as they have holes in the bottom. What a terribly designed bath toy and no use as a toy out of the bath! - Not recommended at all.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2015
Smaller than expected. The tray doesn't sucker to the bath very well when has the cups and teapot on it. The slots in the tray for the teapot & cups to fit in are not a good fit. The bubble blowing part of the teapot has never worked very well for us. Very disappointing. My daughter abandoned it after very few uses.I hardly ever write poor reviews but this was a waste of money!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2015
Terrible product. Doesn't blow bubbles and has holes in the cups! My daughter was very disappointed with this toy. Don't waste your money. I will be returning this to Amazon. After reading all these reviews it's a wonder how it's still available to buy. What a con
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.