Customer Reviews


24 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (14)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars tea pots
I was suprised that this is quite small, but my daughter will love this christmas day, its plus side is that she will no longer be pouring water into her mini mouse cups
Published 9 months ago by Amazon Customer

versus
15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Lovely idea
Cute looking tea set the only problem is it's not really suitable for bath use. The stickers peeled off and the teapot stopped working after being dropped in the bath, only had it 1 day, my daughter is very upset.
Published 10 months ago by Shelly Nesbitt


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Lovely idea, 9 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Princess Ariel Bubble Tea Set (Toy)
Cute looking tea set the only problem is it's not really suitable for bath use. The stickers peeled off and the teapot stopped working after being dropped in the bath, only had it 1 day, my daughter is very upset.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars It worked for one bath!! A bubble set with no bubbles, 12 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Princess Ariel Bubble Tea Set (Toy)
In the box the item looked great but was really disappointed with this item.

The tray you stick on the side of the bath with suction cups did not hold as the teapot was too heavy for it.
Teapot uses battery power fan to blow bubbles when you put the spout in bubble mixture (none supplied) I used some washing up liquid which worked well. Unfortunately the next time we went to use it could not get it to work. As the teapot is solid and cannot be filled with water and the cups have a hole drilled in the bottom of them you could not even use it as a normal tea set to play with in the bath. So I am left with a teapot you cannot pour from and cups that do not hold water - USELESS.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Rubbish, 1 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Princess Ariel Bubble Tea Set (Toy)
Don t even consider buying it is probably the most rubbish toy I have ever bought ! There are no bubbles made the cups don t sit in the tray, disappointed kids on Christmas day not good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars ..., 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Princess Ariel Bubble Tea Set (Toy)
Wouldn't waste your money, doesn't do what its ment to & how it looks on the box. Luckily my little girl llikes it for the bath anyway
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Don't waste your money, 19 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Princess Ariel Bubble Tea Set (Toy)
Biggest waste of money ... holes in the cups (what the heck???) and the teapot stopped working after one bath. It didn't make lots of bubbles, just a froth about the size of a pea - you don't fill it with bubble solution btw - you dip the tiny spout in a cut of bubble mixture and then press the button so it picks up about as much as if you dipped a bubble wand in the little bottle of bubble mixture, only it produces less bubbles. I sent this back to Amazon, and thankfully, they refunded me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Not as good as it looks, 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Princess Ariel Bubble Tea Set (Toy)
Wasn't very impressed with this product. Didn't really work that well. Daughter is still happy to play with it though
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Not top notch, 3 May 2014
By 
Ms. A. Sharpe (teesside) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Princess Ariel Bubble Tea Set (Toy)
This was a present for my daughter and at first was lovely and made bubbles, as it's a bath toy it inevitably ended up in the water and didn't work after that
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars rubbish, 17 Mar 2014
By 
D. Channing - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Disney Princess Ariel Bubble Tea Set (Toy)
do not buy this toy you will end up with a very sad little girl when this toy wont make bubbles and stops working before the end of there bath
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Don't buy - load of rubbish!!, 27 Feb 2014
This review is from: Disney Princess Ariel Bubble Tea Set (Toy)
Terrible product, the sucker pads don't suck, the tea pot fan that blows the bubbles stopped working after the second bath time, you have to dip the bubbles in a tray to do bubbles which s to shallow to dip the solution - basically rubbish save your money please don't buy!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Rubbish a complete waste of money, 9 Jan 2014
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Disney Princess Ariel Bubble Tea Set (Toy)
My daughter had this for Christmas, it doesn't do what it says haven't been able to get any bubbles out of it!!! Only used it 3 times and it's broken, water inside and batteries all rusted!! Complete waste of money!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Disney Princess Ariel Bubble Tea Set
14.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews