Customer Reviews


52 Reviews
5 star:
 (37)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value
Excellent value for money. Idea for fancy dress party. Especially if you know it will probably never warn again. :-)
Published 13 months ago by Mrs Claire Dennison

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars get what you pay for
cheap and plastic - didn't wear the flower bra as the plastic cups were too uncomfortable but the rest did the job
Published 1 month ago by sam


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value, 23 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fancy Hawaiian Grass Skirt Flower Hula Lei Garland Dress Costume 5pcs Set & Mulitcoloured Hawaiian Grass Skirt (Apparel)
Excellent value for money. Idea for fancy dress party. Especially if you know it will probably never warn again. :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant love them, 12 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent value for money bought ten for my trip to benidorm for daughters 18 well pleased they look great 😃
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value for the money, highly recommend product, 1 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is great value for the money, to be honest I did not expect much for the money and just wanted something cheap, but quality is far better than expected
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for a laugh!, 20 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fabulous! Reasonably priced and it went down very well at a line dance "dressing up" event. I bought four of these in different colours and we all looked great. Fit for the purpose!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for that, 5 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
bought for a hen night. Perfect for that. Bra has a life of it's own, needed regular adjustment but that may have had more to with the gin!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My daughter loves it perfect for the party, 24 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for my daughter who is going to a hawaiian party/sleepover. Arrived quickly. My daughter loves it perfect for the party!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars get what you pay for, 27 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
cheap and plastic - didn't wear the flower bra as the plastic cups were too uncomfortable but the rest did the job
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hen do fun, 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great for hen do hawaiian fancy dress. Bargain price as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Long wait for delivery so purchase well in advance, 1 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Well the set took about three weeks to arrive. When I opened it I noticed that the floral breast cups/bra were not included so the picture was inaccurate but the other items were as per the picture and satisfactory as a fancy dress costume.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars hawaiian costume, 12 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This costume was used for the Race for Life charity run.
Every one enjoyed it.
it represented our charity cause.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews