Customer Reviews


28 Reviews
5 star:
 (24)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely song
Fantastic summer tune, very catchy mix of folk and dance , would recommend a listen will cheer you up if feeling down
Published 20 months ago by Shazza

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Why only on the cloud player?
i had never bought a song on amazon before and was very dissapointed that songs bought on here require a seperate app/program to run
Published 16 months ago by Mr. Joseph Conlin


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely song, 3 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wake Me Up (MP3 Download)
Fantastic summer tune, very catchy mix of folk and dance , would recommend a listen will cheer you up if feeling down
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wake Me Up, 23 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wake Me Up (2-Track) (Audio CD)
My order arrived earlier than I expected, so was very pleased and love the song - always playing it in the car ! thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars wake me up- avicii great music track, 10 Sept. 2013
This review is from: Wake Me Up (2-Track) (Audio CD)
Great music track I wanted to buy it as soon as I heard it I will keep my ears open for other tracks by avicii.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Can't Stop Listening, 2 Sept. 2013
This review is from: Wake Me Up (2-Track) (Audio CD)
This song is addictive. I love the music and the lyrics are great too. It's so different from the usual boring top 40 pop music that dominates the radio today.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love it, 20 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wake Me Up (2-Track) (Audio CD)
really good cd, good song cant wait for the next singer to come out and i am going to buy the album
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Loved, 31 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wake Me Up (2-Track) (Audio CD)
Fast delivery,great item,this was exactly what i expected.I listen this cd all the time in the car.Still love:)Love...Many thanks.This feedback thing with the word count is really anoying
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great song, 25 Oct. 2013
By 
C. Watson "west ham fan" (Kent) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wake Me Up (MP3 Download)
What a great song this is - really cheers me up. If you like songs with good lyrics and a catchy melody this is for you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!, 8 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wake Me Up (2-Track) (Audio CD)
I have played it and played it, it is fantastic! I will need to order a new one soon as I will wear it out!!!! Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wake me Up, 26 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wake Me Up (2-Track) (Audio CD)
Love the CD and it was in great condition. Ideal for playing in the car (loud). Like the instrumental track better
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars present for mum, 16 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Wake Me Up (2-Track) (Audio CD)
This had mum dancing round the kitchen,,great track and fast delivery straight to her door, still a fan of cd and not download
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Wake Me Up (2-Track)
Wake Me Up (2-Track) by Avicii (Audio CD - 2013)
Click for more info
Not in stock; order now and we'll deliver when available
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews