Customer Reviews


50 Reviews
5 star:
 (35)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars small but brill
This has been brill for my 7 yr old son come bedtime and as he shares his room with his 4 &1 yr old brother its not too bright for them. Fab would recommend
Published 19 months ago by helen

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars BATTERIES USELESS!!
Bought for my son who needed nightlight and is older (8) so Moshi theme ideal! Unfortunately it takes 3 x LR44 cell batteries (I hadn't realised!) which have died after only a few nights use - very disappointed :-(
Published 15 months ago by pti


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars small but brill, 26 Oct. 2013
This review is from: Spearmark Moshi Monsters Katsuma Illumi-Mate (Kitchen & Home)
This has been brill for my 7 yr old son come bedtime and as he shares his room with his 4 &1 yr old brother its not too bright for them. Fab would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I would recommend this night light to anyone but especially good for ..., 21 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Spearmark Moshi Monsters Katsuma Illumi-Mate (Kitchen & Home)
I bought this as a night light for my 4 year old nearly 18 months ago and it is still going strong, it doesn't get hot or make any noise even when it gets left on all night. We have been through a few battery changes in that time but the light is well made and the battery compartment is secured with a screw to stop small children getting at the batteries. I would recommend this night light to anyone but especially good for moshi monsters fans!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good value, as battery operated can't be left on ..., 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Spearmark Moshi Monsters Katsuma Illumi-Mate (Kitchen & Home)
As advertised, good value, as battery operated can't be left on without going through batteries, good novelty item as a stocking filler.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 5 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Spearmark Moshi Monsters Katsuma Illumi-Mate (Kitchen & Home)
Awesome my grandson just loves all moshi monsters thamks for my purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great value for money, 3 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Spearmark Moshi Monsters Katsuma Illumi-Mate (Kitchen & Home)
These were brought as a little extra for my nephews at christmas. I was impressed with how quickly they arrived, packaging was good and the value for money is incredible. They use the Moshi Monsters as Night Lights and don't go to bed without them. Great buy, worth every penny.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 3 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Spearmark Moshi Monsters Katsuma Illumi-Mate (Kitchen & Home)
good price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic value, 13 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Spearmark Moshi Monsters Katsuma Illumi-Mate (Kitchen & Home)
This came in much bigger than I was expecting and represents terrific value for money. A great gift for a child who isn't even a moshi fan!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars monster light, 12 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Spearmark Moshi Monsters Katsuma Illumi-Mate (Kitchen & Home)
A gift for my grandson seems to work very well just hope he likes it when I give it to him
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Illuminate Katsuam Bed Light, 21 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Spearmark Moshi Monsters Katsuma Illumi-Mate (Kitchen & Home)
Much better than expected and great value for money. Katsuma is my 7 year old boys favourtie Moshi and this was his star present for Easter. Fell asleep (eventually) looking at it. Great gift. Bigger and brighter than expected!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars kids love it, 16 April 2014
By 
Mr. U. Helwig - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Spearmark Moshi Monsters Katsuma Illumi-Mate (Kitchen & Home)
bought two of them and apart from the battery needing replacement fairly often they give great joy to my kids. with the right paint on the wall the will change the colours of your wall. ( as any of those lights)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Spearmark Moshi Monsters Katsuma Illumi-Mate
£9.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews