Customer Reviews


13 Reviews


3 star
0

2 star
0

1 star
0

 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, roller coaster of a book!, 26 Jun. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Meant To Be (Kindle Edition)
I cannot give you any more of the plot without spoiling it for you, but this book has everything! Hot sex, steamy passion, more twists and turns than any roller coaster and guarantees you cannot put it down and read it in one sitting - so don't start it without time to complete. You have two great romances forming, insecurities, some violence and crime, and both Garrett and Jess have visits from their past which threaten them and their relationship too. Great, strong family show support and interfere with the best of them, complete with nephew Ethan who swings minute by minute from angel, to devil and more than once makes you chuckle with a classic comment 'from the mouths of babes'. I will definately be keeping this one to read again and i am hoping there will be more to come in the series with at least one brother still free and single!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely story, 6 July 2015
This review is from: Meant To Be (Jamison Series Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
Having expressed my irritationat Danny's story I still went on to read this book as I bought it at the same time. Glad I did as it was by far the best of the series. I enjoyed how the two fiery characters Garrett and Jessica interacted. There was a good mix of humour and suspense (of the lighter type not too edge of seat). A pleasant way to spend an afternoon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Love the Jamison Series, 10 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Meant To Be (Jamison Series Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
Bought the full series and I find them enjoyable, good read which I couldn't put down! Really good writing :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Meant to be, 5 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Meant To Be (Jamison Series Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
This is such a great read I thoroughly enjoyed it. Hope there's another one in this series. Shall definitely look for this author again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Really good, 10 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Meant To Be (Jamison Series Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
Read the first in the Jamieson book and thoroughly enjoyed in. Slightly annoyed with the lead female felt she was weak at points. If you enjoy family series such as the Moreno brothers by Elizabeth Reyes you will enjoy this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Book, 18 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Meant To Be (Jamison Series Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
Excellent book. The Story was gripping and I really cared about the family. I recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect beach book, 26 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Meant To Be (Jamison Series Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
The Jamison series got me inexplicably hooked. Really good light summer read!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 24 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Meant To Be (Jamison Series Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
Fantastic, could not wait to read the next book, in this series.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 12 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Meant To Be (Jamison Series Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
Fine writer Ms Rogers. Hoping for more of her books
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 26 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Meant To Be (Jamison Series Book 2) (Kindle Edition)
Fantastic loved reading could not put it down.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Meant To Be (Jamison Series Book 2)
£2.78
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews