Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars9
4.2 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CDChange
Price:£5.62+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 November 2015
All3 cd's are a wow. Takes me back to the rock n roll years.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2015
all ok
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2014
Brilliant collection of his early rock and country recordings.
0Comment4 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2016
I've been a big fan of Jerry Lee's Sun recordings for many years, and can heartily recommend this collection !.
The Rockers are superb, and I prefer the Sun country tracks to his non Sun
Country output. Highly recommended !!.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2013
So much to enjoy on these CD's, which contains not just his best known hits but a host of lesser recordings.
0Comment6 of 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2015
GREAT 3 CD;S Piano thumping beat of Jerry lee Lewis simply Great " Rock n' Roll " GREAT Delivery from " BOB'S DVD'S "
0Comment1 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2015
some nice well know hits but at 54 the others are a bit too country and western and I will wait untill I am 80 to listen to them
0Comment0 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2015
Great
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2013
This was a present for my husband who likes to listen to the real rock n roll.This is a decent album of hits, not packed with B sides as are some albums.
0Comment3 of 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£12.03

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.