Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
21
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£4.84+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 August 2013
Quite a few new ones on me but all enjoyable. Still think Ace' s "Crazy About Automobiles" is the best but will cost a lot more!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2014
this cd is brilliant for in the car. we both like bikes and hot rods. its a great cd for driving too.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2014
Brilliant selection of Rockabilly tracks a must for the collection a lot of tracks to bop, stroll n' jive along too or, like me sporting two bad knees these days 'sing along too' and hope the neighbours don't complain!!! Awesome compilation
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2016
Essential music for driving, just watch your speed! All too easy to get carried away with the driving bass & frantic vocals.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2016
Am azing!!!! So good. Especially the second CD. Listen to it on my way to work & all my cares blow away.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2015
Good selection of tunes. Good for listening to while working on my hot rod, or when I'm out cruzin'.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2014
I love this cd fitted straight into my collection. Superb price and quality. I would recommend anybody to buy it. Rock n Roll will never die ;o)
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2014
Excellent compilation if you are in to rockabilly this is the cd to buy
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2015
A* a must for 50's and hot rod lovers
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2013
Lots of the rarern tracks that , as a collector , I didn't have , good value if you are into Rockabilly
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)