Customer Reviews


83 Reviews
5 star:
 (68)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars new style
When I first bought fit-flops the fit was generous and comfortable from the first wearing. I have bought six pairs of sandals, two of shoes and two of boots. Each year the fit is smaller. I love the range, but I doubt I will be able to wear my size if this trend continues. The retailer where I buy them usually agrees with my conclusions.
Published 5 months ago by Jo

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Too small.
I love fit flops and they are usually very comfortable, however I was pretty disappointed with the Cha Cha design. I'm a size 5 and the 5s in fit flops have always been a very good fit, but these were really small. I compared them with my other 5s and they looked like they could be a whole size smaller. Also I found the toe post uncomfortable and hard, very unusual for...
Published 2 months ago by Tracey Davison


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars new style, 24 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
When I first bought fit-flops the fit was generous and comfortable from the first wearing. I have bought six pairs of sandals, two of shoes and two of boots. Each year the fit is smaller. I love the range, but I doubt I will be able to wear my size if this trend continues. The retailer where I buy them usually agrees with my conclusions.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fit Flop Cha Cha Sandels, 19 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought my first Flip Flops 3 years ago in Australia which were just the basic style they were extremely comfortable so I bought another glitzy brown pair last year in Australia again. My girlfriends here in Germany were so enthusiastic they also ordered over the internet and as I'm off to Australia again I thought I'd try to get them here too and was so happy to see the new styles that were available. Through the wobble technique I feel like I'm getting a bit of a leg workout and it helps support my sunken, splayed feet which most people over 40 seem to get.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great buy, 5 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great fit and look quite glam
a very good buy and I would like them in other colours
good for work and play
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Size is small but they are very nice and pretty, 30 Mar 2014
By 
Z. Nielsen - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I use a size 4 normally but the size does not fit - I need a 5 in this pair.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My cha cha sandals make me feel like dancing, 11 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am normally a size 2, but, unfortunately Fitflop have discontinued size 2's.
I ordered a size 3 and they are a good length for me.
Anyone who is a size 3 may consider ordering a size 4 for a good fit.
Unbelievable price at 52. Normally 70 on Fitflop website.
Very well packaged in original box and ultra speedy delivery. Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Poor fit!, 14 July 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love fit flops but this foot bed is not for me. The toe post is too far forward bringing you toes to the front therefore your heel does not sit in the heel cup. Also the straps are baggy.
Come on Fitflop lets have some more pretty styles in the Medium Foot bed!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FitFlop Cha Cha Womens Casual Sandals (Shoes)
Really like them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely comfortable Fitflop, (but it has stretched a little and ..., 13 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: FitFlop Cha Cha Womens Casual Sandals (Shoes)
Lovely comfortable Fitflop, (but it has stretched a little and quite quickly). Love the narrower styling, they don't look so clumpy as previous styles.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love Fit Flops, 13 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
always find them comfortable and these are quite dressy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ... they were very helpful asked me if I would like size 5 in Passion Fruit and I accept, 11 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Unfortunately the size 4 was too small I send them back for size 5 in silver them to was out of stock so I rang customer
service they were very helpful asked me if I would like size 5 in Passion Fruit and I accept.
They are very comfortable and very beautiful and chipper 64,95.
Sambody own me 5.
regard L.Mayson
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews