Customer Reviews


78 Reviews
5 star:
 (62)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fitflops
This is my third pair of Fitflops I buy size 4 although in other shoes I am a 5. They are so comfortable I would wear them all the time. Unlike some flip flops they look good. Expensive for casual sandals but happy to pay for the quality.
Found Amazon the cheapest place to buy.
Published 7 months ago by jan cooper

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Bit disappointed
It is nice looking flip flop but it is painful between my toes.
Otherwise I would love it.
Published 5 months ago by Dream


‹ Previous | 14 5 6 7 8 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars cosy toe's., 19 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
They are gorgeous,so comfy. I have had fitflops before and I don't think you can beat them. I have had two summer's wear at least out of my old one's.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ... one in navy which I found to be very comfortable. Also the fitting is good as it is ..., 12 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this Fitflop sandal as I have a similar one in navy which I found to be very comfortable. Also the fitting is good as it is narrower than the other style i.e. Electra which I have. I wanted a different colour and it is exactly as described.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars As expected, 12 Oct 2014
By 
J. True - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Comfy, look ok, think they should be cheaper as only canvas not leather. Look tatty fairly quickly, but I suppose that goes with the composition. Really wanted navy leather fit flops but these were all I could find in the colour I wanted.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fit for summer, 27 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
SHOES EXACTLY AS EXPECTED - FIT FINE - HAVE WORN THEM LOADS - AND AM IN FACT WEARING THEM NOW.
SUPPLIER WAS MOST PROFESSIONAL - DELIVERED EARLY. WELL PACKAGED AND INFORMATIVE AS TO WHEN TO EXPECT ARRIVAL OF PARCEL. WELL IMPRESSED.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars super comfy, 17 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love these, so comfy, have been wearing them constantly as I broke a toe and couldn't wear normal shoes, they were a godsend , I ordered a size smaller, I normally take a 4.5 to a 5 so the 4 fitted perfectly .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Happy, 27 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These were not available in my normal size 4 & as I wanted the navy I ordered the 3 in the hope that they would fit .. I'm delighted to say they did & personally think they are a much better fit! perfect :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 25 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought size 4 which fits like a glove. I'm so fond of Fit Flops ever since I was introduced to them 6 years ago. I find them endurable, comfy and above all they help to shape my legs
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Goes with everything and comfy, 18 July 2014
By 
S. Topley (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Liked them so much and so comfortable with my hammer toes that, when my puppy ate one, I replaced the pair so now have a spare and hope she eats the opposite shoe next time!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just what I expected, 21 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Third if Fit Flops. A snug fit when they arrived but they quickly stretch and are just so comfortable. THey are my go-to footwear every evening when I come home from work.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 13 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have worn fit flops for a while but the piece between my toes sometimes rubs these are great because they are canvas it doesnt rub one bit
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 14 5 6 7 8 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews