Customer Reviews


80 Reviews
5 star:
 (63)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fitflops
This is my third pair of Fitflops I buy size 4 although in other shoes I am a 5. They are so comfortable I would wear them all the time. Unlike some flip flops they look good. Expensive for casual sandals but happy to pay for the quality.
Found Amazon the cheapest place to buy.
Published 9 months ago by jan cooper

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Bit disappointed
It is nice looking flip flop but it is painful between my toes.
Otherwise I would love it.
Published 8 months ago by Dream


‹ Previous | 1 2 38 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars I love the style and the colour but the fit is ..., 14 July 2014
I love the style and the colour but the fit is just a little bit on the small size for a size 5
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Comfort, 13 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
As a lover of fit flops this is as comfortable as I have come to expect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A Life Saver!, 11 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I broke my little toe a day before my holiday abroard & couldn't wear any shoes that contacted it. A friend loaned me her Fitflops for the holiday, which meant I could get about. On my return I ordered these, which were delivered extremely quickly. They are very soft & comfortable & aid supportive walking. I'm still not particularly happy with a toe stop style, but I am getting used to it now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars sooo comfey, 3 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are so comfortable when walking - I also wear them when I am pottering around the garden as I can quickly wipe over the soles if they get a little dirty.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Bit disappointed, 3 July 2014
It is nice looking flip flop but it is painful between my toes.
Otherwise I would love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent fitflop, 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Because I love fitflopflops
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars like walking on air, 1 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Can't say more than these are my first fit flops and they are magic. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend these to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Only one complaint, 30 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have been wearing FitFlops for a few years now and love my old white and black leather and suede top styles.
Unfortunately these styles are no longer available. I purchased the canvas top style, not instantly comfortable as
my previous styles, I'm hoping they wear in soon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good purchase!, 30 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These fit flops are so comfortable and easy to wear. Navy looks good with denim and white shorts, looks great with dresses too! Very versatile, will definitely look to buy another pair in a different colour.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect fit, 30 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A very comfortable sandal, great for my arthritic feet!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 38 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews