Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars rad
Such shoe
Much value
Etnies wow
Published 11 months ago by A

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Fell apart!
Really dissapointed in this brand, it's the first pair of Etnies I've bought and they literally fell apart within 5 weeks. I usually go for DC or occasionally Vans but fancied giving another brand a go, and to be fair my first impressions were good as they fit very nicely and were particularly comfortable, but within a month all of the glue and stitching started to break...
Published 5 months ago by Liam Martin


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Fell apart!, 11 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really dissapointed in this brand, it's the first pair of Etnies I've bought and they literally fell apart within 5 weeks. I usually go for DC or occasionally Vans but fancied giving another brand a go, and to be fair my first impressions were good as they fit very nicely and were particularly comfortable, but within a month all of the glue and stitching started to break away along the sides of both of them, another week or so later and they were basically useless and had to be binned as the tears in them went pretty much all the way along the shoe and they were letting in water.
As a comparison my DC trainers normally last at least a year before they start wearing in and breaking.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars They look good, as expected, 20 Jun. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these shoes less than a year ago. They look good, as expected. However, almost immediately the soles started to get unglued on the sides, near where the shoes fold as you walk. This process continued to the point where, now, the sole is unglued on almost half the length. The wear and tear on the inside, which is to be expected in any shoe, started way to early as well. Just to be sure, I don't have an unusually large foot, or of an odd shape, nor do I walk weird. For example, I've had Converse Rune Allstrom sneakers for almost 4 years, in pretty much great shape until the sole got a hole in it. That is a great shoe, but unfortunately discontinued.

This product leaves a lot to be desired in quality. I only gave it two stars because it looks good and it's relatively cheap.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars rad, 21 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Such shoe
Much value
Etnies wow
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Entires trainers, great product, 4 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great product and price. Bought as a Christmas present and the recipient was really happy. Really pleased they arrives before 24th December.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Well pleased with the shoes and they fitted perfectly my last ..., 10 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Well pleased with the shoes and they fitted perfectly my last pair of Etnies are still going strong after nearly 3 years so hope these can be just as good well worth the money!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love the price and the service, 30 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I've bought several pairs of Etnies, all of which were right on target. My son loves the look and the fit; I love the price and the service! Definitely recommended!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Value for Money, 6 Feb. 2015
By 
Mr. E. Chernouski "Edd Cher" (Aberdeenshire Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
As it says on the box and an excellent pair of Trainers well worth the money _"Job Well Done"
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 19 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Once again a good trainer this time the low finish is great for summer&call seasons for that matter
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars comfortable worth the money, 2 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Etnies Barge Low-Top, Men's Skateboarding Shoes (Shoes)
Absolutely comfortable and worth the money would buy another pair but different design.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars a great buy, 29 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Extremely comfortable and a great fit. A nice stylish shoe and I'm glad I bought them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews