Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Looks like any other sandal, but feels great on the feet.
As I suffer from plantar fascilitis, comfortable, supportive footwear is vital, but often comfort seems to be incompatible with style. The Fit Flops I already own are fine but could not be described as elegant, so I was very pleased with these. They are as comfortable as I would expect and they look really nice. The adjustable buckle also makes the style flexible for...
Published 13 months ago by ktb

versus
16 of 18 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Order a size bigger!
I always take a size 5 in fitflops have numerous pairs. These are much more streamlined they look great but they're not the usual sizing!! This cost me an extra £9.30 to get a bigger size in postage costs so be aware.
Published 15 months ago by Dido


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

16 of 18 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Order a size bigger!, 2 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I always take a size 5 in fitflops have numerous pairs. These are much more streamlined they look great but they're not the usual sizing!! This cost me an extra £9.30 to get a bigger size in postage costs so be aware.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed as the toe post has caused a blister after ..., 16 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Disappointed as the toe post has caused a blister after only wearing for an hour, the patent leather is very hard.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Loved the style but had to return them for the ..., 3 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Loved the style but had to return them for the next size up, have had fitflops before & normally take a size 4 so these come up small. Next size arrived & Worn once but caused blisters which is not normal for fitflops as I've had 3 pairs in the last 3 years,all were comfortable from the first time I wore them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Looks like any other sandal, but feels great on the feet., 9 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fitflop The Skinny Sandals Black (Shoes)
As I suffer from plantar fascilitis, comfortable, supportive footwear is vital, but often comfort seems to be incompatible with style. The Fit Flops I already own are fine but could not be described as elegant, so I was very pleased with these. They are as comfortable as I would expect and they look really nice. The adjustable buckle also makes the style flexible for different foot widths, high insteps etc, which is great.
I would definitely recommend and am thinking about whether to get the red ones, too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab for so many reasons, 13 July 2014
Having suffered for many years with plantar faschiitis,aching legs, sore knees etc, fitflops have completely transformed my life. I can now stay on my feet all day, with no painful consequences at all and these ones are attractive as well as being immensely comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars the shoes fit but there was a bit of material ..., 20 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
the shoes fit but there was a bit of material where they had not been finished properly and i had to cut it off as they were causing rubbing in between my toes. for that money they should have been finished properly. I have several pairs of fit flops and have never had a problem before with any of the other pairs
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars The Skinny - and they are!!!, 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I'm a size 5 - with a thin foot and they fit but there is not as much room around foot as my older fit flops - so if you've a wide foot take note and go up a size? They are called The Skinny - and they are!!! Love them though!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Ouch!, 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love the look of the new design. I have a leather pair that I live in and they never hurt. These have left deep slits in my poor toes. Not sure what do to so soften them up. :(
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Not a good a expected, 5 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Did not purchase. These look great but I found they didn't fit me that well and did not feel as comfortable as other fitflops I've tried.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great seller, 3 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely shoes arrived quickly and well packaged. Many thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

FitFlop Sandals The Skinny 7 UK
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews