Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect
Bought as a gift, husband loves the look and feel of this case and it protects his phone well. Exactly as described and great value.
Published 24 months ago by Lacee

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars good but is broken now
The item feels good in the hand. previous comments have said that this has marked their phones, or the thin film of the case is already coming off. This isn't the case with mine. The part where the volume buttons has broken off however, but in my opinion this make them easier to access and easier to get the case on and off your phone. I would recommend., Maybe not at £10...
Published 14 months ago by Jamie


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 11 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
What I love about it is that it's slim and doesn't make the phone bulky. Bought the phone for its amazing features and sleek look and this case does not take any of that away
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Slippery, 10 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was greatly dissapointed with it. Very slippery, unless my palms are wet. Otherwise the phone slips very easily. Lets say its ok, but when im trying to push volume buttons, while holding phone with one hand its barely impossible. It has 0 grip. Not to mention is very very hard to use volume button. You need a long nail or something to properly push it otherwise its very hard to do so. + It doesnt fit perfectly. One side is ok, but other is not fully in. Which makes phone look dumb and cheap.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Your phones LBD, 2 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Sexy case for your HTC with a nice soft touch feel to the back.

For the price, there are plenty of 'cheaper' non branded cases that you can buy which do the same but this is the thinnest and the lightest and offers the same amount of protection as others of a similar style.

Now, this is really only made to protect your phone from light scratches and not full on drops, dents or dings; so if thats your requirement, then look at the Poetic Atmosphere Case (which I also purchased). The case does not cover the bottom or top of the phone, just the corners.

Only issue I had, which I also had on other cases of the same type when I had other phones, is that around the volume buttons where the 'plastic' thins, I have snapped this many a time leaving it looking a little 'incomplete' - hence why I went for the Poetic Atmosphere case later on. However, at £4.99, you can buy 3 or 4 of them compared to say a Krussel case.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect fit - good price, 1 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very good cover at the price, but i think the edges are too poor made, the top coat losing at the sides - giving the overall look a bad view. Very sad.. this cover was actually my best choice. Had hoped it would last some what longer (2-3 weeks)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Its great!, 13 Jun. 2013
By 
M. R. Ali "Mubi," (Ireland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Its great light weight, look slim and smart. it will look much better on black htc one rather than grey. but it look ok on grey as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good at what it does, 1 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Looks nice but a bit flimsy along the edges; the strip of plastic along the volume rocker snaps off easily too. Ultimately protects against scratching, which is all you should expect it to do really.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Not recommended, 12 Mar. 2015
By 
Toni (Badalona, ES) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I like the touch of the case but in a few days the thin part over the volume buttons broke and the back began to peel off
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars makes the M7 perfect. Very slim, 1 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Would buy it again anytime, makes the M7 perfect. Very slim, fits perfectly, combines seamlessly with its "host".
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Fit and finish perfect. Nice and slim but it's very slippy in ..., 27 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fit and finish perfect.
Nice and slim but it's very slippy in the hand.
Gotta be careful
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 5 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fits very nicely and looks classy but the Matthieu finish is already going shiney on the corners.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews