Customer Reviews


53 Reviews
5 star:
 (23)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (10)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect
Bought as a gift, husband loves the look and feel of this case and it protects his phone well. Exactly as described and great value.
Published 17 months ago by Lacee

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars good but is broken now
The item feels good in the hand. previous comments have said that this has marked their phones, or the thin film of the case is already coming off. This isn't the case with mine. The part where the volume buttons has broken off however, but in my opinion this make them easier to access and easier to get the case on and off your phone. I would recommend., Maybe not at £10...
Published 8 months ago by Jamie


‹ Previous | 1 2 36 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2.0 out of 5 stars Coating falls off quickly, 11 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Product looks fine, fits well, protects no problem so far but the coating of the item starts rubbing off very quickly, as it goes in and out of pockets. The small piece that goes across the volume control also broke within a week.

Rubbish, not recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars htc case, 8 Dec 2013
This case lasted two days on the phone , the smooth coating covering the outa case peeled off case after two days , very bad indeed, and then started to scratch , was not worth £6.95, I'd rather of payed £1.00, so please a tip don't not buy one of these cases, you will be disappointed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best case for the HTC I've come across., 30 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Tried a few covers of varying price and style and this one is by far the best. Sleek, nice finish and just feels good on the hand.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Case, 29 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great case that is a perfect fit to my phone. no sharp edges and is very grippy on the back.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good, 22 Nov 2013
Thin and durable.
Don't ruin the nice line of smartphone from HTC and allows a good and solid grip..
Recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good solid case, 22 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good, feels nice in the hand. Comes off and is put on easy enough. Access to all the ports and buttons. Low profile and nice texture.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Poetic Justice, 21 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Glad I purchased this, looks the business and feels great in palm of your hand. I would definitely recommend this to a friend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Super Product, 21 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I still have this case on my phone now and it's been 3 months since it arrived. The cover adds a sense of insurance to the HTC but doesn't not deter from the phone's elegance and style.

A very sleek design that adds no bulk whatsoever to the phone.

I'd highly recommend this buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best case for HTC One, 31 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Best case I've used for my HTC. It feels good and solid in the hand and that's everything i'm looking for. Recommended it for all htc users!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very nice little case, 5 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Overall a very nice little case that matches the feel of the htc one perfectly. All the button cut outs in the case are great and the best bit is the price. When compared to the official HTC case the benefits are their to be seen. A real looker too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 36 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews