Customer Reviews


43 Reviews
5 star:
 (37)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good closure, 30 July 2013
By 
Paul (Planet Earth) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Alpha Moon: The Cain Chronicles (Kindle Edition)
The final installment of 'Cain Chronicles' ties up a few loose ends.

Rylie's mother decides to visit sending Rylie into total panic mode, the story is very engaging and very enjoyable (it's almost sad this is the last story).

The writing is first class as always & when I first read Rylie in 'Six Moon Summer' I have to say I didn't really like her a great deal but as the story has developed I have grown to finding myself cheering her on.

Brilliant series well worth a read....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Alpha Moon, 3 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Alpha Moon: The Cain Chronicles (Kindle Edition)
This book is just as good as the rest and its nice to see that Rylie`s mother accepts her as being a werewolf fantastic series loved them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Alpha moon, 30 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Alpha Moon: The Cain Chronicles (Kindle Edition)
This yet another great book it kept me hooked from start to finish I would recommend it to anyone loved it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ... my Kindle would not let me buy I really enjoyed it and would recommend it to anyone Thank you ..., 21 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Alpha Moon: The Cain Chronicles (Kindle Edition)
I am a 64 year old lady and down loaded the Cain Chronicles free when my Kindle would not let me buy I really enjoyed it and would recommend it to anyone Thank you SM Reine
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!, 18 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Alpha Moon: The Cain Chronicles (Kindle Edition)
Yet another fabulous book by SM Reine. I'm addicted to this series. I have read this series and her previous one and I wish there were more! An absolute page turner and I couldn't put it down. Would definitely recommend to anyone who likes supernatural love stories. I liked the love story element but also that not everything surrounded that, there was a gripping main plot with the love story element as the sub plot. Brilliant, especially for the money. I just wish she would write more!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 18 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Alpha Moon: The Cain Chronicles (Kindle Edition)
One of the best in the series, just beautiful, makes your heart fill with emotion and joy. Also, it adds up a few lose ends. But I'm sad there wasn't more of Seth, as he, Abel and Riley are my favourite characters, so I would have liked a little more from him- I'm also sad this is the end of the series, :( I loved them all and will miss reading the story of Riley, day and night. Apart from that, all was EPIC! :D
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars I 💜 SM Reine, 21 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Alpha Moon: The Cain Chronicles (Kindle Edition)
I really love the world she created + the different series. I have to say Rylie is my least fav character I find her whiny and annoying like a preteen drama queen. I def prefer my heroines badass and Rylie is lacking. That said the Wilder boys, Aunt Gwyn, Summer + Nash make this series great and if you can get over Rylie then the adventure is great. Although I do prefer Reine's other series to this one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Alpha Moon: The Cain Chronicles (Kindle Edition)
Really addictive series of books.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Alpha moon, 12 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Alpha Moon: The Cain Chronicles (Kindle Edition)
This is a good book to finish on I have read all the rest of the books in this series and I liked them a lot.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars As always another amazing book, 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Alpha Moon: The Cain Chronicles (Kindle Edition)
As with all SM Reine books. You will not be disappointed her books are amazing. I have recommended her books to so many people who are also now big fans.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Alpha Moon: The Cain Chronicles
£0.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews