Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars True to size, v. nice-looking boots, good price, 21 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Received these rugby boots in super-quick time and in mint condition. My son needed them for rugby at school for the coming year. He's a size 5 (measured by Clarks) and after buying football astro-turf trainers in a size 7 (adult size and price) and trying on other rugby boots that fitted him at size 6.5 (adult size and price), its a relief that these are true to size (length-wise).

Well done seller and Optimum for not making parents pay adult prices for kids shoes!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic Rugby Boots!!, 20 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great boot, ultra speedy delivery, nxt day prime! My son loves the design & has worn them to rugby, says they're comfy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Quick delivery, 5 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Optimum Boys Tribal Rugby Boots RBTWBJ6 (Sports)
My son loves these boots and means he is enjoying tag rugby without falling over all the time. Many thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great boots!, 18 Sept. 2014
By 
S. Mcclure - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Optimum Boys Tribal Rugby Boots RBTWBJ6 (Sports)
Bought these for my 12 year old son for rugby and they are excellent. They are a great fit and he finds them very comfortable to wear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars He is a good judge, they fitted perfect and looks, 1 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My son needed a pair of rugby boots, so I let my son choose. He is a good judge, they fitted perfect and looks great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 27 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived next day and my 8 year old son loves them and says comfortable from first wearing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good pair of rugby boots!, 6 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great pair of rugby boots for my son - good price and exactly what we wanted.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Robust boots, 15 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good basic rugby boots for my 8 year old son. A good price on Amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent fit, my son loves, 7 Oct. 2014
By 
Ms. K. E. Coley (Glos, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Prompt service, excellent fit, my son loves them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 4 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Superb and half the price of nearby shop.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews