Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars WW1, 23 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WW1 Trench Orders Booklet - Replica (Toy)
My father served in the first world war and as children my sister and I would ask questions about it but he would never reveal anything..I think that most men were truamatised
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amplification, 11 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WW1 Trench Orders Booklet - Replica (Toy)
A revealing little booklet, giving an insight into the difficulties of life in the trenches, and makes one wonder how they were affected by the realities.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars WW1 Trench Orders Educational Review, 29 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WW1 Trench Orders Booklet - Replica (Toy)
A good guide to wartime operational duties which book authers and writers seem to forget when concentrating on the details of the main headlines
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WW1 Trench Orders Booklet - Replica (Toy)
Very interesting and excellent as part of a present for a young friend who is mad about WW1
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars wwi, 26 Jun 2014
By 
Mrs. Sylvia White "tiggywinkle" (Ryhope Sunderland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: WW1 Trench Orders Booklet - Replica (Toy)
wonderful to read and great to keep and put with all the other ww1 and ww2 memorabilia.so I look forward to more of the same
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ww1 book, 16 Jun 2014
By 
Mrs. Madeleine M. Ward (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WW1 Trench Orders Booklet - Replica (Toy)
It was just what I was looking for.The book arrived in very good condition.It arrived on time .I am very pleased with this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 1 May 2014
By 
Rosey (lincolnshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WW1 Trench Orders Booklet - Replica (Toy)
Excellent replica has that dated dis-coloured old paper feel- just what you want from this kind of item- looks realistic for ww1 display
The facts are fascinating too- feels like a real piece of history.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A real link with what was expected in the front line., 24 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WW1 Trench Orders Booklet - Replica (Toy)
I loved this little facsimile. It gives a very poignant connection with what officers and their men in the front line had to deal with - in the kind of detail that makes imagining their daily lives so much easier. The sheer bureaucracy of telling people how to cope with the business of trench life is fascinating.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A 'marked' book which looks original, 15 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WW1 Trench Orders Booklet - Replica (Toy)
I like the fact that this booklet looks 'used' so you can get a sense of reality whilst it is on display.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very interesting, 10 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WW1 Trench Orders Booklet - Replica (Toy)
I bought this for a display for a play about WW1, it is now in the window of our local library for others to enjoy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

WW1 Trench Orders Booklet - Replica
WW1 Trench Orders Booklet - Replica by Memorabilia Pack Company
2.69
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews