Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good item
I haven't actually used this outside yet, but having tried it on my boy a few times it seems perfect. I nearly went for the more expensive versions but glad I bought this one as it fits well and by son likes wearing it. I think it's a good design at a good price.
Published 5 months ago by E. Morgan

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Useful, and popular with toddler
Good quality, waterproof, well-made, bright colours, attractive design. My 2yo grandson loves it and is very happy to wear it, which is a big improvement on having to manhandle him into standard "reins" against his will. It doesn't have a huge capacity, but there's plenty of room inside for him to carry around a few favourite small items and maybe a small carton...
Published 15 months ago by Debra


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Useful, and popular with toddler, 25 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good quality, waterproof, well-made, bright colours, attractive design. My 2yo grandson loves it and is very happy to wear it, which is a big improvement on having to manhandle him into standard "reins" against his will. It doesn't have a huge capacity, but there's plenty of room inside for him to carry around a few favourite small items and maybe a small carton of juice and some raisins.
The only downside is the fact that the restraining strap is fixed at the bottom of the backpack, rather than the top. This appears to be a significant design fault as, if the child trips and you automatically put upwards on the strap to try and prevent them from falling, that action shifts their centre of gravity and causes them to topple forwards anyway.
This can be rectified by removing the strap connector ring from the bottom of the backpack and fixing it at the top, but it's a pity this design fault wasn't identified before the product went on sale - it could have prevented a few bumped heads!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good item, 11 Feb. 2015
By 
E. Morgan (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I haven't actually used this outside yet, but having tried it on my boy a few times it seems perfect. I nearly went for the more expensive versions but glad I bought this one as it fits well and by son likes wearing it. I think it's a good design at a good price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars it came quick and looks nice but that's all positive about the product, 30 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
it came quick and looks nice but that's all positive about the product! The strap that goes across the chest is too tight and you can't adjust it! (and my baby is only 15 months old) Wouldn't recommend at all. Sorry :( waste of money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Other than that it is a great, 23 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The opening is a bit of a tight squeeze forvan adult to put their hand in. Other than that it is a great product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good pack pack well made and does the job only ..., 6 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good pack pack well made and does the job only downside front clip isn't adjustable or would have been 5 stars
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Gave toddler some freedom, 18 July 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brought to Disneyland Paris for my 2 and a half year old and worked well, if he tried to make a dart for it I was mostly able to keep him within a few feet, the odd time the straps slipped off his shoulders depending on the angle it was at but overall happy with product as it gave him a bit of freedom over there and the prize was good compared to similar products in Boots.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Grandson loves. Real quality and well thought out with ..., 24 Aug. 2014
Grandson loves. Real quality and well thought out with rein positioning.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brilliant quality would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy, 15 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My son will no wear any other reins, we've tried many! He asks for these to be put on. The bag is also useful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Trespass kids rucksack, 30 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is an excellent rucksack. The perfect size for my 2 year old. The design is fun and ensures that the child is keen to use it. She loves putting a small toy in it to take with her.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews