Customer Reviews


33 Reviews
5 star:
 (22)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So cute
Me and my son love this little bag. He wears it happily and is even happy for me to use the 'lead'. Its small so dont expect to fit too much in it. I manage a change of clothes OR a few nappies and some wipes OR a drink some snacks and a sandwhich. Not all 3 lol, besides its only for toddlers so you wouldnt want to overfill it and it become heavy and uncomfortable. Its a...
Published 8 months ago by Fay

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Useful, and popular with toddler
Good quality, waterproof, well-made, bright colours, attractive design. My 2yo grandson loves it and is very happy to wear it, which is a big improvement on having to manhandle him into standard "reins" against his will. It doesn't have a huge capacity, but there's plenty of room inside for him to carry around a few favourite small items and maybe a small carton...
Published 10 months ago by Debra


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Useful, and popular with toddler, 25 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good quality, waterproof, well-made, bright colours, attractive design. My 2yo grandson loves it and is very happy to wear it, which is a big improvement on having to manhandle him into standard "reins" against his will. It doesn't have a huge capacity, but there's plenty of room inside for him to carry around a few favourite small items and maybe a small carton of juice and some raisins.
The only downside is the fact that the restraining strap is fixed at the bottom of the backpack, rather than the top. This appears to be a significant design fault as, if the child trips and you automatically put upwards on the strap to try and prevent them from falling, that action shifts their centre of gravity and causes them to topple forwards anyway.
This can be rectified by removing the strap connector ring from the bottom of the backpack and fixing it at the top, but it's a pity this design fault wasn't identified before the product went on sale - it could have prevented a few bumped heads!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So cute, 25 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Me and my son love this little bag. He wears it happily and is even happy for me to use the 'lead'. Its small so dont expect to fit too much in it. I manage a change of clothes OR a few nappies and some wipes OR a drink some snacks and a sandwhich. Not all 3 lol, besides its only for toddlers so you wouldnt want to overfill it and it become heavy and uncomfortable. Its a great starter bag though and a great size for the little ones. Probs wont see him through to starting school as no room for books and things but is perfect for nursery and days out. He looks so cool running round with it on his back. I thought it was a fantastic price to compared to others and the quality is second to none. All in all very impressed. Onyl gripe is that I wish they did more designs as for the price id be tempted to buy more than one!! :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very cute & practical, 3 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Little one loves it but only drawback is when he runs in front it can move up towards neck but not a big issue if you are aware, better with jacket on
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this backpack, 21 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love this backpack. Ordered it for my two year old as his other set of reins were getting tight and the reins were not long, and we wanted suitable reins for a long airplane trip with several airport transfers. The bag is a perfect size for things we need to have to hand like passports and a juice bottle/nappy, the straps are comfy for him and the lead/rein is a great length, allowing him a bit of freedom of movement, no need to stoop for the adult while still keeping him close enough for safety.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic little backpack, 19 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a fantastic item. Really happy & perfect for what we wanted.
Having a 4month old in the pushchair and 2.5yr old walking or buggy board it's great as he tend to jump off the board the minute I stop this is great to contain him.
Plus he enjoys wearing it & he puts his toys in it.
Bonus is it unisex so can be used for other children!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brilliant quality would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy, 15 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My son will no wear any other reins, we've tried many! He asks for these to be put on. The bag is also useful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Trespass kids rucksack, 30 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is an excellent rucksack. The perfect size for my 2 year old. The design is fun and ensures that the child is keen to use it. She loves putting a small toy in it to take with her.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars perfect reins!, 5 April 2014
By 
H. S. Dagnall (england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fun, easy to manouver your child, and is handy to put wipes and a couple of nappies in, or a juice. Easy to put on and looks comfortable on the child too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 13 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is ideal for stopping y soon run off and he loves the idea of having a tiger on his back.

Good product and great price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews