Customer Reviews


44 Reviews
5 star:
 (29)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So cute
Me and my son love this little bag. He wears it happily and is even happy for me to use the 'lead'. Its small so dont expect to fit too much in it. I manage a change of clothes OR a few nappies and some wipes OR a drink some snacks and a sandwhich. Not all 3 lol, besides its only for toddlers so you wouldnt want to overfill it and it become heavy and uncomfortable. Its a...
Published 11 months ago by Fay

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Useful, and popular with toddler
Good quality, waterproof, well-made, bright colours, attractive design. My 2yo grandson loves it and is very happy to wear it, which is a big improvement on having to manhandle him into standard "reins" against his will. It doesn't have a huge capacity, but there's plenty of room inside for him to carry around a few favourite small items and maybe a small carton...
Published 13 months ago by Debra


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Useful, and popular with toddler, 25 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good quality, waterproof, well-made, bright colours, attractive design. My 2yo grandson loves it and is very happy to wear it, which is a big improvement on having to manhandle him into standard "reins" against his will. It doesn't have a huge capacity, but there's plenty of room inside for him to carry around a few favourite small items and maybe a small carton of juice and some raisins.
The only downside is the fact that the restraining strap is fixed at the bottom of the backpack, rather than the top. This appears to be a significant design fault as, if the child trips and you automatically put upwards on the strap to try and prevent them from falling, that action shifts their centre of gravity and causes them to topple forwards anyway.
This can be rectified by removing the strap connector ring from the bottom of the backpack and fixing it at the top, but it's a pity this design fault wasn't identified before the product went on sale - it could have prevented a few bumped heads!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So cute, 25 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Me and my son love this little bag. He wears it happily and is even happy for me to use the 'lead'. Its small so dont expect to fit too much in it. I manage a change of clothes OR a few nappies and some wipes OR a drink some snacks and a sandwhich. Not all 3 lol, besides its only for toddlers so you wouldnt want to overfill it and it become heavy and uncomfortable. Its a great starter bag though and a great size for the little ones. Probs wont see him through to starting school as no room for books and things but is perfect for nursery and days out. He looks so cool running round with it on his back. I thought it was a fantastic price to compared to others and the quality is second to none. All in all very impressed. Onyl gripe is that I wish they did more designs as for the price id be tempted to buy more than one!! :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very cute & practical, 3 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Little one loves it but only drawback is when he runs in front it can move up towards neck but not a big issue if you are aware, better with jacket on
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars t, 16 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this for my 2 yr old as price was very good and he runs of in shops so thought the long reign would be great but the atual bag is tiny can only fit a drink and wipes in it thought could fit a change of clothes in it as my boy is potty training but cant even do that
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good item, 11 Feb. 2015
By 
E. Morgan (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I haven't actually used this outside yet, but having tried it on my boy a few times it seems perfect. I nearly went for the more expensive versions but glad I bought this one as it fits well and by son likes wearing it. I think it's a good design at a good price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Other than that it is a great, 23 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The opening is a bit of a tight squeeze forvan adult to put their hand in. Other than that it is a great product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good pack pack well made and does the job only ..., 6 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good pack pack well made and does the job only downside front clip isn't adjustable or would have been 5 stars
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Grandson loves. Real quality and well thought out with ..., 24 Aug. 2014
Grandson loves. Real quality and well thought out with rein positioning.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brilliant quality would recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy, 15 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My son will no wear any other reins, we've tried many! He asks for these to be put on. The bag is also useful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews