Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love the 6x6" Gelli plate. Much fun!, 19 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gelli Arts 6 x 6-inch Printing Plate (Kitchen & Home)
I had feared that this would smell funny, or be too small but its brilliant. I work on a small scale ATCs and A6 cards, its been wonderful.
Small, portable and doesn't take much room to store. Keep it in the packaging it comes in, so be careful opening it and store it flat.

Much fun! I wrote a detailed review on my blog if its ok to link to the article? http://billiescraftroom.wordpress.com/2014/05/16/product-review-gelli-plate/?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Small Gelli plate, 14 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gelli Arts 6 x 6-inch Printing Plate (Kitchen & Home)
I've had a lot of fun producing prints from this plate. I'ts quite small and I may now order one in a bigger size. You would waste less paper printing on an A4 plate, but this one is good for making cards.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great fun to use., 13 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gelli Arts 6 x 6-inch Printing Plate (Kitchen & Home)
A brilliant piece of equipment for creative fun to have in my house. Its so easy to use and to clean. I bought it for myself for using when I scrapbook and make cards, but my children have seen how easy it is to use, and with the barest amount of adult supervision involved.
This particular size of 6 by 6 inches is perfect for designing small items for cards and scrapbook focal images. Gelli Arts does have printing plates of various sizes as well as a round plate.
I thoroughly recommend this to anyone and everyone with or with children.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars FANTSTIC FUN, 22 Jan. 2014
By 
V. A. Newton (england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gelli Arts 6 x 6-inch Printing Plate (Kitchen & Home)
Took me ages to decide to purchase this
wished I'd done it earlier
its so easy and results wow
am looking forward to having a play session with my grandchildren too
suggestion don't delay and get in lots of paint and PAPER
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect, 15 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gelli Arts 6 x 6-inch Printing Plate (Kitchen & Home)
This item came on time and was exactly what I wanted. Have used it a couple of times and now just need more time to play!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Does what it says on the pack, 28 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gelli Arts 6 x 6-inch Printing Plate (Kitchen & Home)
Good if you enjoy printing your own backing papers, You just need a good imagination and there are limitless designs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for art and craft, thoroughly recommend, 25 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gelli Arts 6 x 6-inch Printing Plate (Kitchen & Home)
It arrived safely and before I expected it. Exactly what I wanted. It's been in use since it's arrival
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Can't wait to get started with this item. Didn't ..., 21 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gelli Arts 6 x 6-inch Printing Plate (Kitchen & Home)
Can't wait to get started with this item. Didn't notice from the illustration that it has rounded corners - which would have put me off if I'd realised.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Oh what fun! Just getting in to Gelli printing making a ..., 29 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gelli Arts 6 x 6-inch Printing Plate (Kitchen & Home)
Oh what fun !

Just getting in to Gelli printing making a big mess +++++ but great fun .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 12 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gelli Arts 6 x 6-inch Printing Plate (Kitchen & Home)
A fantastic and exciting way of printing without too much mess. Love it!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Gelli Arts 6 x 6-inch Printing Plate
£18.50
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews