Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 April 2014
Hi,ordered this and must say I was,nt expecting much because it was so cheap. However was pleasantly
Surprised, its perfect for slipping on over bikini for the beach. It looked short in the picture but I am only 5.2 in height
And is just below the knees,material is silky and will wash like a ribbon (I think)
0Comment| 24 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2013
this dress is longer than I thought will have to turn up. looks shorter in picture would have prefered it to be in cotton
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2013
very pleased with item love it would purchase again from dealer great dress for going on holidays will not take up much room to pack
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2014
Quality is crappy the gaps between the pattered sections dont match and material is cheap, its ok for a beack dress but is nothing special, definately not as nice as the picture makes out
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2014
a great sundress. excellent fit, arrived on time and I am certain I will get many opportunities to wear it this summer. No creases the fabric is excellent. Would highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2014
I really love this dress, it hangs beautifully and the colours are great. It is definitely a holiday must have. I am going to buy more as soon as I finishes this review. Don't delay in ordering you won't be disappointed. An amazing buy for the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2013
What a gorgeous dress, very flattering and comfy to wear. The colours are lovely and I cannot wait to take away on holiday with me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2013
Perfect.... Very happy with my purchase. Worth the cost... Fits like a glove!
Will definitely order from this buyer again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2016
The color wasn't as bright like on the pictures but I find it super comfortable and easy to wear it! Perfect for summer!! :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2014
Love this beach dress it fits really well. The material is really good for the price wish I had got 2 now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.