Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product
Lovely and fantastic quality shoes. I highly recommend them! They are durable end the reinforced front edge makes these shoes perfect for trekking and playground use as well
Published 17 months ago by Raffaella Ventura

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Geox leak...
The design of the shoe is actually very good. Rugged and good looking. However the pores which are supposed to keep the feet cool only keep water out for a short period of time in wet weather. In this wet winter in the UK all of the Geox shoes we own in the famly have resulted in sopping wet feet. For this reason we would never be able to purchase this brand again. It is...
Published 12 months ago by Hamm Sarnee


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product, 5 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely and fantastic quality shoes. I highly recommend them! They are durable end the reinforced front edge makes these shoes perfect for trekking and playground use as well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Geox leak..., 27 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The design of the shoe is actually very good. Rugged and good looking. However the pores which are supposed to keep the feet cool only keep water out for a short period of time in wet weather. In this wet winter in the UK all of the Geox shoes we own in the famly have resulted in sopping wet feet. For this reason we would never be able to purchase this brand again. It is a shame as in dry weather they are definately above average.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent shoes, 19 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This shoes are great, comfortable and great quality.

The only minor downside is that for my kids use, the sole that's shaped like a saw, grabs lots of dirt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great shoe, 27 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great boys shoe and good fit. Delivered quickly. Seem to be very well put together so hopefully will last until they are grown out of.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Not waterproof and didn't even last 3 months!, 24 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Purchased these shoes for both of my children at the beginning of the school term (September 2013) and thought they would last the school year as had heard that Geox was good quality. Extremely disappointed however, that both shoes can no longer be worn as the inner soles have totallly buckled due to the water that comes through the bottom of the shoe - there are special breathable holes that allow water in!! In this British weather, walking on wet ground can harldly be avoided and my children were constantly complaining about having wet feet. Very disappointed as spent £90 on two pairs and didn't even last 10 weeks. Do not purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 3 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely colour, comfortable pair of trainers, they are used every day and so far so good. Waterproof, good value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews