Customer Reviews


52 Reviews
5 star:
 (28)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome c:
I've spent hours on this game since I brought it. It's basic and simple but impossible to put down x3
The aim is to just try and survive and get a high score whilst running through a crowd of Zombies, using perks to help you survive.
Recommended to those who love shooting games and Zombies. c:
Published 12 months ago by ZombiieGurl

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Ok but.....
It's good in the short term but not something you want to play alot. Good to dip into every so often.
Published 12 months ago by Mr. M. N. Ziff


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome c:, 21 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Into the Dead (App)
I've spent hours on this game since I brought it. It's basic and simple but impossible to put down x3
The aim is to just try and survive and get a high score whilst running through a crowd of Zombies, using perks to help you survive.
Recommended to those who love shooting games and Zombies. c:
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


23 of 26 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars It's actually quite fun, 5 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Into the Dead (App)
A fun little game where you move your character to dodge oncoming zombies and get as far as you can without getting eaten. You can unlock weapons like the pistol and chainsaw the more you play, to kill zombies while running. Actually quite a fun little game, and I recommend it to anyone who likes zombies and has some time to kill (no pun intended) :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars breath taking, 5 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Into the Dead (App)
Graphically great game plan simple and fun for free it amazing such a good game be good if infuture there were more content but really just me being picky it is a really good game i recommend for anyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good, 13 Aug 2013
By 
Ms. Maria M. Botto (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Into the Dead (App)
good game the runner doesn't move as quick as would like but if your one step ahead which is fast the further along you go it can be intresting, the missions test your skills
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars pure brill, 20 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Into the Dead (App)
what a great game , awesome graphics , and fairly easy to play , constant moving up screen and dodge the zombies , kill the zombies , collect the weapons BOOM
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 13 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Into the Dead (App)
This is the best game out their in the free running genre it is also very addictive .

Best game ever
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars awesome, 5 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Into the Dead (App)
Not got a bad thing to say about this game, it's a simple idea that is so addictive and so frustrating all at the same time,that's what I like in a game,.a challenge. Best zombie game I've come across in ages
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars zombies, 2 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Into the Dead (App)
good game I like it keeps me entertained for hours , I could kill zombies all day, a good game
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very enjoyable and adictive, 1 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Into the Dead (App)
Great game, excellent graphics and realism. My only criticism is the occasional tendency for it to not count all your kills, other than that brilliant.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Ok but....., 17 Aug 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Into the Dead (App)
It's good in the short term but not something you want to play alot. Good to dip into every so often.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Into the Dead
Into the Dead by PikPok
0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews