Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Great fun for kids of all ages
Great fun for kids of all ages, you vcan use your iPod or phone to play with your own music which produces hilarious moves a great update to the original game
Published 20 days ago by avid reader

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Not as good as we expected
My daughter likes this purely for the music but with only a few songs and no real structure to the dance moves it a bit pointless!
Published 2 months ago by Michelle


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Great fun for kids of all ages, 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Games Twister Dance (Toy)
Great fun for kids of all ages, you vcan use your iPod or phone to play with your own music which produces hilarious moves a great update to the original game
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Not as good as we expected, 16 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Games Twister Dance (Toy)
My daughter likes this purely for the music but with only a few songs and no real structure to the dance moves it a bit pointless!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars twister, 23 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Games Twister Dance (Toy)
was looking for this game ,toys r us 30.00 looked for it on amazon priced @ almost half sold excellent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good value for money, 24 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Games Twister Dance (Toy)
I looked at this in another large store for 10 more !!
So this is great value for money and good to keep my daughter active with Dancing/
It also doubles up as a portable speaker to plug your ipod into so great for Holidays and easily portable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Twister game, 14 Feb 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Games Twister Dance (Toy)
Great product would recommend goes with iPhone 4 which my daughter doesn't have but friend used hers and it's a must have
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars CHRISTMAS PRESENT, 11 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Games Twister Dance (Toy)
This was a christmas present , have not had any feedback so and presuming that the recipient liked it , as they have not returned it !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Complicated, 20 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Games Twister Dance (Toy)
Bought for my daughter it's difficult and confusing only good as a music player, plays any music from her I pod
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars boring, 19 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Games Twister Dance (Toy)
my granddaughter thought it was ok but was much more impressed with the mp3 player we got her to go with it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fun game!, 18 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Games Twister Dance (Toy)
It's small, compact and great to with you. Great game and the fact it integrates with your iPod/music makes it even better.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars game, 16 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Games Twister Dance (Toy)
good game my daughter loved it and has used it loads, this was a chrismas present and it arrived promptly and well wrapped
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Games Twister Dance
8.49
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews