Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great purchase
First of all, the delivery time was brilliant.
When I first saw the trousers on amazon it was like love at first site! As soon as I got them and tried them on they had lived up to my expectations. They are absolutely beautiful, they fit perfectly and they are extremely comfortable. I love them so much!

I would recommend this product to anyone!
Published 8 months ago by Mia Sawaya

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars waistband
I thought these would be quite large, but the waistband is very tight. I suppose this is so you can wear them high up on the body, but that's not why I bought them.
Published 8 months ago by Ms J.A. Fabian


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great purchase, 15 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
First of all, the delivery time was brilliant.
When I first saw the trousers on amazon it was like love at first site! As soon as I got them and tried them on they had lived up to my expectations. They are absolutely beautiful, they fit perfectly and they are extremely comfortable. I love them so much!

I would recommend this product to anyone!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars took a while to arrive but as described, 11 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
stretchy waist so fits fine (Im a size 12) , the picture is a very accurate depiction of what you are getting.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Material is so comfy and light, 8 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love these pants, I am wearing the,pm as I type this! Great quality for price. Delivery took up to 2-3 weeks, so if you are not in a rush, buy these pants!! Pattern is beautiful & the material is so soft & light. I might buy a second pair when I get paid next month!! Thank you very much :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic Fashion Statement, 29 April 2014
By 
I. Ali (Middx, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Delivered on time, packed well. The colour looks better than the picture, fits very well and is very comfortable.Great quality of material and print, would be recommending to friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars waistband, 24 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: JEP01 Hippy Hippie Boho Festival Peacock Genie Aladdin Harem Pants Trousers Jumpsuit (Apparel)
I thought these would be quite large, but the waistband is very tight. I suppose this is so you can wear them high up on the body, but that's not why I bought them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesomesss!, 26 Aug 2013
Absolutely luv these trousers!they look great on,are really comfy&a magnet for the compliments! Defo worth the money&delivery was faster than predicted so all good:)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars amazing, 16 Oct 2013
By 
V. Bernardi (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
They arrived much faster then what I expected! The trousers are beautiful made of a very soft and silky textile, the size is good and could fit a variety of sizes. Though they are not particularly long, I think that any one over 5.4" ( 1.70mt) will find them a bit short, or better they will not cramp around your ankle making that traditional puffy shape typical of harem trousers. However I am only 5.2" so they are perfect for me. Colour is more of a dark green shade then the turquoise in the picture, but is still very beautiful!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Big nappy, 23 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I thought I would love these and be very boho., however I do not suit them at all, its looks like I have had an accident in them, and as there was no return address and the postmark was Thailand I will give to my Grand daughter to use for dressing up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Comfy and pretty, 26 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love these harem pants - very comfy and light. However, the material is very thin (which is great in summer) but does wear easy - mine have already ripped in certain areas.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good product!, 29 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The material is lovely- soft and light. The colour is much better than in the picture, so was pleasantly surprised. Very comfortable and flow wonderfully. Have received so many compliments from them; I shall be buying another pair!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews