Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars COULDN'T PUT IT DOWN, 22 Jun 2014
By 
nmg63 (Manchester UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Psychic You (Kindle Edition)
I read the whole book in one session and I wasn't able to put it down. Very interesting indeed and I would recommend this book to anyone interested in learning more on the subject.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good book, 17 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Psychic You (Kindle Edition)
The book is very informative and gives you lots of advice to think about. I would recommend this book and will probably read it again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Kindle Reading, 27 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Psychic You (Kindle Edition)
Very very good, I learnt a lot. I dabble with the pendulum, and found out more information, to help me with my answers
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fab book, 29 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Psychic You (Kindle Edition)
This book is a great read. It gives you an insight into what to expect from all angles, ie, clairvoyance, healing and the potential issues that can arise. Very easy reading and very easy examples to follow. I have actually changed my bedroom round based on this book and done some blind dowsing with a very unexpected outcome. A must read if this is the path you are interested in!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The Psychic You!, 22 Mar 2014
By 
Anita "Anita" (Cardiff, Wales, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Psychic You (Kindle Edition)
I have read this book a number of times, and each time, I thoroughly enjoyed it. It is clear, concise and the author has a no-nonsense approach to the subject, which is really refreshing. If you are interested in this subject, don't hesitate - buy it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very Interesting, 28 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Psychic You (Kindle Edition)
This is a light hearted look at the Psychic approach of life, I like the way it is written it keeps flowing quite naturally. Just the right length of book
I would recommend it to like minded people, and to those hoping to learn more about these thoughts.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Psychic me! Amanda M Clarke, 1 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Psychic You (Kindle Edition)
I enjoyed this short book as an introduction to the subject. The approach is easy to follow and the tone is gentle and unassuming. I have started to a pendulum and it does seem to have a mind of its own! Thanks....I'm on my way to learn more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars THE PSYCHIC YOU by Tom Stephens, 2 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Psychic You (Kindle Edition)
very good, informative without any gooble de dook. A light touch of humour helps make the subject matter easy to read for the beginer
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Psychic You
The Psychic You by Tom Stephens
0.77
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews