Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars i LOVE it!, 28 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
great colours. exactly as seen on advert for the product. comfortable fit. would recommend to friends and family. fast delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars lovely, 14 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Thet're were masses of colours & designs to choose from this is nice and bright... have a buff already so knew the quality would be ok
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous buff, 30 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love the National Geographic buff designs and this is perhaps the best of all, bright and interesting.
I use buffs for neck, as a hat which is easy to put on and pull off and put in a pocket when it gets warm, and as fingerless gloves.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars buffer, 3 Jan 2014
By 
No Name "matina" (thessaloniki , Greece) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Cool design.I dont know about other uses as my husb needs it just for his bike. Further use will provide me info on durability since the edges look like as if it has been cut with scissors.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very good, 13 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this comes in very useful when out in the field as i am a keen birder/photographer..keeps the wind out..but is cool when in the sun.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Buff national geographic, 17 May 2013
Excellent buff to my ever increasing collection. The bright colours go with loads of stuff and it always raises a positive comment when I wear it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great pattern!, 16 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Quite a thin buff, not the warmest but really comfy and soft. Great pattern!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 16 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great present
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic bit of kit!, 24 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a great, top quality product at a good price. It is well-designed and very functional. It was also delivered very quickly. Fantastic!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant idea, 23 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Now I am an older lady I like warmth around my neck, I love the choice available. Thank you

Aaaaa
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews