Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 May 2015
Expensive for what it is, I was initially disappointed because I could not get my marinade to suck up into the chamber with the vacuum method. Whilst investigating the next day it did seem to work with dishwater, so I guess there's a chance the lid wasn't screwed on flush. Talking of which, the lid is difficult to screw on flush!

Functionally (ie in terms of actually getting a fluid into a meat) then I'm unconvinced it has any advantage over injectors half this price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2013
This is an all metal industrial style seasoning and marinade injector. Very sturdy. It comes with a perforated injector for liquids and a normal syringe type injector for solid or soft marinating eg butter. Although I used melted butter in the syringe injector with no leaking from the tip. Make sure you give it a thorough cleaning inside as there's copious amounts of storage oil in the cylinder and plunger tip which will be injected into the meat along with your seasoning.

Recommended.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2015
We used the syringe to inject marinade in to a pig we roasted. The device was easy to use and injected the marinade evenly and smoothly giving a uniform taste to the meat. Easy to inject through hard skin and meat.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2015
Sturdy all-metal construction, much better than similar products with plastic parts. One conventional injector and one sealed at the end with small holes in the side, both seem to work well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2014
this is very robust.much better than i expected.it came before it's due date,and was very well packed, would recommend this product to anyone who likes to BBQ or smoke.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2015
Very substantial set, well built, heavy duty, not used it yet so can't comment on it's functionality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2015
Good quality easy to clean but difficult to use. Plunger very stiff which makes it 3 stars and not 5
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2015
Great accessory. Good quality and does exactly what is required.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2015
Excellent product. Made my boyfriend very happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2015
Good quality and speedy delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)