Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars10
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£7.19
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 September 2013
A must have for all practice nurses. So easy to read. Love the case studies. Reading stuff I never knew (embarrassed to say).
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2014
Excellent book, easy read, really liked the case studies really good learning tool for students and professionals, have already recommened to my collegues.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2013
I would recommend this book.

I have only just started looking at it and I have already learned from it and am looking forward to learning plenty more.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2015
Excellently laid out and explained. Enjoyed the level it was written and ease of explanation. Very helpful to new students.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2016
Up to date with the latest blood tests. Basic background clearly explained. It does what the title states.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2016
Interesting and informative
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2015
as described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2015
Informative
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2015
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2015
very simplistic and patronising. Because it is aimed at nurses etc, the author assumes we have no brains
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)