Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good
Good little book. I thought it would be larger but we one loves it. With it being smaller utsxactuallyvthe perfect size for baby to handle.
Published 19 months ago by Lil

versus
14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars rather dissapointed
its kind of my fault and i should have read all the info properly you only receive 1 book and not 4 that is randomly picked so i get the one with the boat on don't even start with No1 it starts at 7,8,9,10 this was meant to be a Christmas gift and thought i was getting 4 small books but i only got 1 and the fact its not even the first book of the set was a bit of a joke...
Published 18 months ago by northlondonlion


‹ Previous | 1 222 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars rather dissapointed, 13 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Soft Baby Bath Book - Assorted (Baby Product)
its kind of my fault and i should have read all the info properly you only receive 1 book and not 4 that is randomly picked so i get the one with the boat on don't even start with No1 it starts at 7,8,9,10 this was meant to be a Christmas gift and thought i was getting 4 small books but i only got 1 and the fact its not even the first book of the set was a bit of a joke really i cant give a book of numbers that start at the number 7....yes i should of read the full description but i think you need to make it more clear and not in small print at the bottom of your listing! lest just say the child this was for wont be getting it now.....i must say though postage was super fast.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


25 of 26 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Misleading picture, 6 Nov. 2013
This review is from: Soft Baby Bath Book - Assorted (Baby Product)
Book arrived quickly but the picture is very misleading as you only receive one book & I was expecting all 4, bought as a gift so now need to go out and purchase something else. You Dnt even get to choose what book you have!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


23 of 24 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Book fine - Picture awful!!, 15 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Soft Baby Bath Book - Assorted (Baby Product)
This is so misleading! Yes the book is lovely, and yes it is only £1.50. However you need to make it clearer that you only send one. How can I order the others without selecting? Amazon should take this product down or amend the picture ASAP. As a fellow review said I bought this as a present and now need to find something else quick.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 20 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Book OK but picture misleading, 1 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Soft Baby Bath Book - Assorted (Baby Product)
The book is fine but the picture is a bit misleading. I thought that all 4 books were included and not just 1. This should be clearer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Only recieved one book and it's clearly showing 4 doesn't ..., 14 July 2014
This review is from: Soft Baby Bath Book - Assorted (Baby Product)
Only recieved one book and it's clearly showing 4 doesn't even tell u which one u will receive. Would order the other ones as lets b fair it's £1.50 with postage but would I receive the same book twice?? Needs to be more clear
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Bath Book, 27 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Soft Baby Bath Book - Assorted (Baby Product)
Didnt realise when ordering that you would only receive one book so i was dissapointed with it when it came!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good, 6 Dec. 2013
This review is from: Soft Baby Bath Book - Assorted (Baby Product)
Good little book. I thought it would be larger but we one loves it. With it being smaller utsxactuallyvthe perfect size for baby to handle.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars it should let you choose which book you'd like and then it would maybe be more clearer, 23 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Soft Baby Bath Book - Assorted (Baby Product)
I made the mistake most others did, I didn't read it properly and went by the image. its only one book you receive, not all 4, wording could also be a bit clearer as its all quite misleading. it should let you choose which book you'd like and then it would maybe be more clearer. my son liked it so that's all that mattered really, I just don't like been misled!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 15 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Soft Baby Bath Book - Assorted (Baby Product)
I ordered these for my sons 1st birthday party to go in the party bags. They are great as they can go in the bath and they are lovely and colourful for very young babies.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Was suprised at how cheap it was and even more suprised when I recieved it as lovely little book and I know my daughter will lov, 20 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Soft Baby Bath Book - Assorted (Baby Product)
Gonna be a stocking filler for my 1 year old daughter. Was suprised at how cheap it was and even more suprised when I recieved it as lovely little book and I know my daughter will love it! So pleased, wonderful price, arrived extremely fast and is a brilliant product! Recommend to anyone with a little one
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 222 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Soft Baby Bath Book - Assorted
£1.48
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews