Customer Reviews


23 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice top
Fits well. I am very busty and I ordered this down a size (normally wear a 22/24) because I am losing weight and it still fits. Happy it does because that means I can wear it out this weekend.

The necklace that came with it was nothing special. Super cheap looking and feeling, but I wasn't planning on wearing that anyway.

The color is very vibrant...
Published 10 months ago by Nixxie

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars I really like
The reason this top only had 3 stars was the quality of the necklace that came with it.. Though it's a nice piece it is unbelievably cheap looking..AND wasn't even the same necklace in the picture! I had a cheap gold butterfly. And I don't tend to notice things like this lol. The top itself though is lovely and soft, the color was vibrant.
Looking and wearing the top...
Published 17 months ago by Becky


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars I really like, 8 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The reason this top only had 3 stars was the quality of the necklace that came with it.. Though it's a nice piece it is unbelievably cheap looking..AND wasn't even the same necklace in the picture! I had a cheap gold butterfly. And I don't tend to notice things like this lol. The top itself though is lovely and soft, the color was vibrant.
Looking and wearing the top I don't believe it is worth the money, I paid about £15 including postage and well I could of gone to the shop for something similar
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice top, 1 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fits well. I am very busty and I ordered this down a size (normally wear a 22/24) because I am losing weight and it still fits. Happy it does because that means I can wear it out this weekend.

The necklace that came with it was nothing special. Super cheap looking and feeling, but I wasn't planning on wearing that anyway.

The color is very vibrant. Material is thin but soft.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars summer days, 16 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
cant get use to wide kneck line but at 67 maybe Im just set in my ways,love colours though and material.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Top, 5 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This top is a lot better quality than I thought it would be. The material is not flimsy and it is well sewn. Comfortable to wear. I would recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I can't believe it, 21 Nov. 2014
By 
Mrs. G. M. Yoxon "Grace Skye" (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered this top and was told that delivery would be 22-26 November. Ideally I wanted it for an evening on Saturday but decided to order it anyway as I could wear it another time. It arrived on 20 November - and I only ordered it on the evening of 18th. Brilliant delivery and much more than expected - because I live on the Isle of Skye I usually have to add on a couple of days for delivery.

As to the actual top, I don't agree with another reviewer who said the colour was wrong - it is exactly as shown. It fits perfectly and is very good value.

I would certainly recommend it and I will also make a note of your company and use you again because of your great customer services.

Many thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Like It, 24 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Home of Fashion New Womens Gorgeous Red Short Sleeve Tunic Slouch Dress Top Size 8-26 (Apparel)
The top arrived within the timescales mentioned, the only downfall on the item was that it came with a necklace which was to be attached using hoops on the garment.......... the garment doesn't come with hoops to fit the necklace!! I did also take the advice of the other readers and buy the bigger size to my normal size and the top is a little too big on the top half, however the rest if fine. I bought the red top for Christmas day and I do plan on buying another top soon. I would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 14 July 2014
This review is from: The Home of Fashion New Womens Gorgeous Red Short Sleeve Tunic Slouch Dress Top Size 8-26 (Apparel)
Great item & price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars another great work top!, 20 Dec. 2013
By 
D Joiner (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Home of Fashion New Womens Gorgeous Red Short Sleeve Tunic Slouch Dress Top Size 8-26 (Apparel)
The colour is a vibrant red which is nice and the quality is great, nice top... order a size bigger.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars colour, 27 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I liked it. But the colour is far away from red. Don`t look like it`s shown. It`s more like orange.
But other ways it a good tunic
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Delighted with this top - can't believe the price - ..., 14 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Delighted with this top - can't believe the price - pity the postage makes it more expensive! Anyway I'm going to find another in a different colour! Best value ever!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews