Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it
I felt very feminine when wearing this tunic, and I got loads of compliments for it too! I would definitely recommend it :)
Published 11 months ago by Anya

versus
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars nice fit, colour not so good
i like the way the top fits - it's very flattering but the colour is not the lovely rich blue shown in the photo but a much lighter blue that is not so nearly attractive. still good for the money but I was a bit disappointed to be honest as the colour was one of the main reasons i bought it.
Published 14 months ago by Bobbyjo


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars nice fit, colour not so good, 3 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i like the way the top fits - it's very flattering but the colour is not the lovely rich blue shown in the photo but a much lighter blue that is not so nearly attractive. still good for the money but I was a bit disappointed to be honest as the colour was one of the main reasons i bought it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 7 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I felt very feminine when wearing this tunic, and I got loads of compliments for it too! I would definitely recommend it :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very quick service -- stunning shade, 2 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i got this a couple of days after ordering. Shocked! i wear it with a black waist clincher for better effect on my curves
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Blue top, 21 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very nice and great material quality feels lovely on and looks really dressy. Will be happy to wear this in Vegas!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fits perfect, 5 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely item does what it says on the tin so to speak looks fab and wShes brill thanks so much
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Short Sleeve Tunic Top, 3 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Home of Fashion New Womens Gorgeous Royal Blue Short Sleeve Tunic Slouch Dress Top Size 8-26 (Apparel)
Lovely colour but the neck was a bit too large so had to get out the sewing machine to reduce it but now its perfect. Super delivery time was very impressed with the prompt service. Would consider buying from The Home of Fashion again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars nice colour, 31 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
exclent ,lovit .:)........................................................nice colour and i lovit and blue its like sea blue perfect .thnak you ,wery much aa a
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Blue short sleeve tunic, 13 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fitted lovely and looks more expensive than it is. The necklace was a nice touch but not to everyones taste. The colour is beautiful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super product and super seller!, 28 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My wife already had the red fashion top and asked me to buy the blue and great ones. So I did! They arrived yesterday 5 days before the expected delivery and in perfect condition.

Thank you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars suziewilliams 9, 29 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice colour no complaints
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews