Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.6 out of 5 stars34
3.6 out of 5 stars
Package Type: Standard Packaging|Change
Price:£5.50+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 February 2014
This is just clear varnish with red glitter in, the picture does not reflec this. I was so disappointed and have sent it back,
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2013
Delivered in good time but colour absolutely not as shown! This is a clear varnish with meagre amounts of glitter floating in it - it looks like a cheap childs play varnish...i have had to purchase base colours in same colour and use this as a top coat of glitter only....very expensive item that does not look anything like the picture...and i bought this in 3 different colours - gutted at such a waste of money!
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2014
Far too thin goes on half red half clear yuk
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2014
I like many brought this because I loved the colour without realising it was a clear polish with large glitter. Having tried it on its own I hated it banishing it to the bottom of my box. But that was a mistake. I've now tried it with a red base and wow it just pops!

It is very shiny so no further top coat.

In the nail at the top in the photo I used D160 red as the base, then A51 on the bottom and SP10 on the top. Really makes the red shiny and very festive.
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2015
Be warned, this is not a colour as shown in the photo. It is just red glitter, so to get it close to the photo image takes around 7 coats. Won't use it again because of the time it took. But nice if you're just after glitter. Worse I've had from Blue Sky.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2015
From the picture this looks as though it covers well but the base colour is clear with red glitter in it. I think it would need a red undercoat to give the effect from the image. A nice colour though and arrived promptly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2015
lovely colour and perfect for adding a bit of sparkle into your life.

goes on really well (I do 2 coats on top of another colour or 3 coats if its on its own).
Lasts for 2-3 weeks with no chips.
review image review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2015
Very thin, not like the picture more clear with red glitter. Will cover fully after 3 or 4 thick coats, although it runs if you put it on too thick! Would be fine as a top coat though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2015
Speedy prompt delivery but the product is not a bright red like the picture shows. It's not a solid colour. It's clear with red glitter. Not really what I wanted so dissapointed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2015
I bought this for christmas, What a great christmas colour. It was thick and didnt chip. It dried smoothly too. Would recommend this polish
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)