Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 June 2015
I have not yet found any significant difference to my weight, without calorie control! So,the claim as the miracle product for weight loss is not in evidence for me. However , I am still using it to find out whether it will be effective in long term use.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2015
Pleased with the product not hungry when I'm useing them
11 comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2015
Been trying these for a while. Certainly seem to have suppressed my appetite. Taking them half an hour before meals with a good half glass of water. Still the beginning....
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2015
Have been using this product for over a month with around 5/6 capsules a day. Have been eating healthy and doing exercise. Have lost 0.5 body fat and put on 0.9 of a kilo.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2014
This product is a waste of money , iv took it for 3 weeks and never lost one pound , you don't feel any different regarding energy , its a con , and those reviews saying they lost kg must be fake , as my experience i never lost a thing
22 comments|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2015
I have just started using this product and have found it to work, although my progress is slow it is still a very good product.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2014
Bought these yes you don't eat as much but you can't even go to the toilet...a total waste of money should have threw £25 down the drain. Not good at all. No effects what's so ever
11 comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2014
well I felt nothing.. I waited to feel less hungry for example in a normal day, but no... nothing! I will give it a try with another brand.
11 comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2014
Have used for 1 month and have not lost a pound. Maybe I have to go to Weight Watchers also
11 comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2014
Not convinced it works, just another faddy product i think.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)