Customer Reviews
AM


431 Reviews
5 star:
 (319)
4 star:
 (62)
3 star:
 (29)
2 star:
 (9)
1 star:
 (12)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great album
I wasn't a fan of early Artic Monkeys stuff, but I love this album. Easy listening, no filler and loads of catchy tunes!
Published 7 months ago by GreyBot

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Good Album
This AM album is great to listen to but I honestly prefer older albums such as Favourite Worst Nightmare and Humbug their sound isn't as edgy and raw as it was in their earlier years. If you're looking for a slightly less heavy and more poppy sound then this album might be better than Whatever People Say I Am Thats What I'm Not. Although I prefer other albums of theirs, I...
Published 2 months ago by S. V. Goksaran


‹ Previous | 1 2 344 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2.0 out of 5 stars Great Music, Bad Vinyl, 19 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AM [VINYL] (Vinyl)
Music wise it is fantastic, great album and hard work from Arctic Monkeys as usual.
However I'm not happy with the vinyl quality, the first three songs on side one always jumps in the same places every time.
I have a brand new record player of high quality and I don't have this issue with any other vinyls.
:(
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AM [VINYL] (Vinyl)
Amazing album!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AM (MP3 Album)
Excellant album some very catchy tracks on this album well impressed !!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AM (Audio CD)
Good quality, arrived quickly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Definitely a more grown up Arctic Monkeys with a very ..., 9 July 2014
This review is from: AM (Audio CD)
Definitely a more grown up Arctic Monkeys with a very 50's rock and roll style. Not the most upbeat album but musically very accomplished. Defo worth a listen
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AM (Audio CD)
Awesome album
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AM (Audio CD)
Awesome
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love this album near to their original, 8 July 2014
By 
M. L. Morgan "M Morgan" (Wales) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AM (Audio CD)
Artic Monkeys are back!! Love this album near to their original style
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AM (Audio CD)
Fantastic
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Favorite Cd of the last 3 years, 6 July 2014
By 
J. Trim "Mummy" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: AM (Audio CD)
I have never been a fan of the Arctic Monkeys but after hearing a couple of tracks on the radio i thought i would treat myself, so glad i did as this has been on my MP3 player continuously for the last 6 months and i still love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 344 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

AM
AM by Arctic Monkeys (Audio CD - 2013)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews