Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Pots just get better and better, 16 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crust For Life (Audio CD)
Love the hot pots! My family have mad party nights singing along to some of our favourites: The girl from Bargain Booze, Shopmobility scooter, dolby 5.1 etc. etc.

This new album is brill and everything you'd expect from this bunch of nutters! I think Master Baker will be the next family singalong, but I love Tissue in the Wash.

Go see them live, what a great night!

buy it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Heard them on chris Evans breakfast show, 30 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crust For Life (Audio CD)
Cd is fantastic :-)) and very funny! Singalong songs! Not a good singer but enjoy joining in in the car!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hilarious, 16 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crust For Life (Audio CD)
Very funny and entertaining. My mother in law loved it. We want to see them live now we've heard more of their stuff
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars crust for life, 30 July 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crust For Life (Audio CD)
never fails to entertain with their wit and originality of lyrics and musical compositions put them together and its magic
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 1 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crust For Life (Audio CD)
good for car journeys any of this bands work. you will laugh all the way to your destination
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Love them, 17 Jun. 2014
By 
Lesley Allman (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crust for Life (MP3 Download)
Have most albums of the hotpots but this one the list of songs on cover does not seem to play in that order other that that still a great album
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Top notch, 1 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crust For Life (Audio CD)
Only recently introduced to the Hotpots, and being a Lancastrian I'm probably a bit biased. This is an excellent CD, very funny and I would thoroughly recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It's the Hotpots, what do you expect?, 6 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crust For Life (Audio CD)
Another cracker from the Lancashire Hotpots, best one for a couple of years in my opinion (though that doesn't mean that the others are pants because they're not - you have to hear Has Anybody Seen My Dongle!), and a perfect number 6 in my car's 6 cd system - I now have a different Hotpots CD in each tray, what more could a person ask for?!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love all three, 10 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crust For Life (Audio CD)
I bought this along with "Never Mind the Hotpots" and "A Hard Days Pint".
I love all three. They are never off the cd player. I've discovered a gem here.
If you like wit and humour in contemporary folk music you'll love this Band.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars We love you Bernard, 25 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Crust For Life (Audio CD)
We love you Bernard!! Can't beat the Hotpots to cheer you up and put a smile on your face when you're driving along
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Crust For Life
Crust For Life by The Lancashire Hotpots (Audio CD)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews