Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Top product !, 9 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nokia Lumia 920 FRONT SHIELD Invisible Screen Protector (Electronics)
Very good screen protector. Recommended especially as I've purchased 3 for different phones now.
Comes with a cloth and applicator.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great screen protector, 23 Dec 2013
By 
Kings Mind (Cambridge, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nokia Lumia 920 FRONT SHIELD Invisible Screen Protector (Electronics)
If you follow the instructions of how to apply the screen protector you should have a fantastic screen protector in place that does indeed, almost become invisible. The screen protector has a good slightly glossy finish that looks remarkably like the surface of the actual screen! It also seems to have the ability to "absorb" minor scratches to the screen protector, become new looking again. Something to bear in mind is the instructions clearly state that the protector does take a day or two to fully clear after installation, so be patient. The best screen protector I have ever used and easily worth the premium.. Finally, do not be put off by the installations instructions, it is not complicated at all!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good, 28 Jun 2014
This review is from: Nokia Lumia 920 FRONT SHIELD Invisible Screen Protector (Electronics)
Very good screen protector that absorbs scratches and covers the whole screen from corner to corner all in all a brilliant screen protector
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars i like it, 26 Jun 2014
This review is from: Nokia Lumia 920 FRONT SHIELD Invisible Screen Protector (Electronics)
Easy to put on the phone, so far no scratches...almost a month now!
handles reflections well.has stuck well too with no bubbles
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant and nearly invisible., 25 Jun 2014
By 
Chris Marsden (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nokia Lumia 920 FRONT SHIELD Invisible Screen Protector (Electronics)
I had struggled to find a screen protector due the to the curved screen edges on the 920. Was dubious about buying something so expensive when others a pennies not pounds. Have to say I am glad I did now though.
As others have said it is worrying when you 1st read the instructions but all went well and the protector is on and you can only really see it if you look for it.
When I was fitting this I managed to drop it on the floor and of course it landed sticky side down on a carpet. Thought I had just flushed my money down the pan put ran it under the tap adding soap and it cleaned up no problems and still fitted without problems.

The instructions even say you can remove it and refit it if so needed and I would say from my experience this is easily possible.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Totally new perspective!, 13 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nokia Lumia 920 FRONT SHIELD Invisible Screen Protector (Electronics)
I was a little cautious about this product, it has to be applied wet which not ideal right? Well I was wrong, this product is simply amazing and will transform your phone. Whilst it does have to be applied wet that is not a problem if you are careful and follow the instructions, once on the protector takes about 12-24 hrs to settle down and then it is like a new screen. Highly recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The best around. Takes time, but well worth it., 5 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nokia Lumia 920 FRONT SHIELD Invisible Screen Protector (Electronics)
If followed to the letter, literally, it is a very, very, VERY good screen protector. Definitely leave to dry once aligned, but the results are the best around. My last screen protector left the edges exposed, and made the phone look ugly. This one? Almost completely covers the screen (like 99% or something). Will definitely be investing again. Feels a little strange to use at first, the cover is almost soft when in use, but well worth the protection, cost, and look of everything.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Worth it., 21 May 2014
By 
HT (North Wales) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nokia Lumia 920 FRONT SHIELD Invisible Screen Protector (Electronics)
Better than I expected. Follow the instructions and you are unlikely to be disappointed. No bubbles or other such problems after applications.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best Screen Protector, 20 May 2014
By 
Gordon Gilfether (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nokia Lumia 920 FRONT SHIELD Invisible Screen Protector (Electronics)
This is the best screen protector I have ever had. Can hardly tell its on the phone, just looks like the screen was without it.
It is applied wet but if you follow the instructions properly it is dead easy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product, 15 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nokia Lumia 920 FRONT SHIELD Invisible Screen Protector (Electronics)
Agree with other reviews that this is an excellent product. Having had some poor ones (cheaper), this has the feeling of quality. It was easy to fit and appears to be durable with no sign of any bubbles. There is no resistance to using the keypad with everything working as it should. I am happy to recommend this product and would buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews