Customer Reviews


484 Reviews
5 star:
 (101)
4 star:
 (29)
3 star:
 (29)
2 star:
 (26)
1 star:
 (299)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good/not good
It good because she can talk she doesn't copy whatever we say she just answer the people question. I don't like it because it was not saying like if you type my name is micayla she said it wrong
Published 5 months ago by sammie

versus
239 of 247 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars DANGEROUS game
This is not a verry good game to play because in the eyes there is a camera that leads to a man that is named a pedofile so do not let your child play or download this, game
Published 15 months ago by chyna clarke


‹ Previous | 1 249 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

239 of 247 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars DANGEROUS game, 25 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Talking Angela (App)
This is not a verry good game to play because in the eyes there is a camera that leads to a man that is named a pedofile so do not let your child play or download this, game
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


352 of 366 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars TOO UNSAFE FOR KIDS!!!, 24 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Talking Angela (App)
I downloaded this game about 20 minutes ago and had a notepad ready to put suspicious info. I downloaded this app to investigate! Guys if u look into Angela's eye you can see a man taking a pic of your face and asks over inappropriate question like where do us live? And stuff like that. Also 10 minutes after downloading she turns all flirty and winks. This hacker is out to get you so be careful and I'm sorry if I frightened you if u are reading but tell to police to investigate this app then nothing bad will happen again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


229 of 238 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Deadly man awaits!, 1 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Talking Angela (App)
Hello fellow readers, if you are a kid under 10 I would advise you not to read this! Do not download this app unless you want a creepy man turning up outside your house. After a week of playing this app, I started messing around. I zoomed into Angela's eyes and this room appeared. I went on it again thinking that it was just a glitch and a figure appeared. Angela started asking personal questions such as wear do you live and all kinds of sorts. I deleted this app immediately. Please delete it as well but if you don't please cover your camera. If you don't believe me or the other reviews, please look on the Internet. Cheers!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


152 of 158 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars talking angela hacker, 23 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Talking Angela (App)
I heard about the talking angela hack and know that photo shopping is easily done so I decided to download the app for myself. I read that the app stores all your personal information so I logged out and deleted facebook. When I opened the app I chose the non child mode and looked at the eyes which yes I could see the room and the outline of the man (I did have my camera covered with stickers and it still is covered) as I expected it asked my name (which I named a movie character) and then asked my age which I didn't respond to. The app also asked me about my friends which I also didn't respond to. I then asked the questions lots of people have asked which if you look for online I am sure you will see what this hacker has been accused of. The response was that she didn't like being accused if things or she didn't like when people were nasty th her/him. However when I asked a certain question which I don't want to state in case a younger audience reads this, the response was 'Stop trying to tease me ;)' I had been screenshotting all of the responses and sending them to people on instagram. I deleted the app but then read that once it is downloaded it continues to hack into your details and store information even when you think it is deleted.
Sorry for such a long review but I am really concerned for my own safety from using this app so I'm definitely saying this app is NOT suitable for children or anybody really.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


87 of 90 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars don't download, 1 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Talking Angela (App)
I've been told Angela got someone's adress and she got kidnapped also if you look in her eyes you can see a man he's recording you AND I HAVE PROOF FROM MY SISTER ITS TRUE DO NOT DOWNLOAD TALKING ANGELA YOU WILL REGRET IT I SWEAR
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


84 of 87 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Dangerous, 1 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Talking Angela (App)
I'm 11 year-old and heard a lot of rumours about this app. I downloaded it she asked me personal questions about myself. It scared me when I looked in her eyes and saw a room this app is not safe the man behind the screen takes your photo lucky that I blocked my inner lenses . However this app is alright when you say none of your business to personal things. But still be careful I downloaded as a dare and not worth it .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


288 of 300 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars PLEASE TAKE THIS APP DOWN!!!! DON'T DOWNLOAD!, 17 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Talking Angela (App)
Totally inappropriate! I downloaded this after warnings keep appearing on my Facebook feed. I wanted to see for myself if it really is as bad as people say.On child's mode and after about 10 minutes she became flirty,winking and suggestive. The live image of myself on the top left of the screen made me feel uneasy. Please children speak to your parents about this app. Please parents,any adults, check your children's apps and delete this one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


127 of 132 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Badly crap, 1 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Talking Angela (App)
No one get it or if you do cover the camera were it can see you or the man that hacked it will see you and he'll ask you personal information about your self and when a girl was asleep talking Angela said she wanted to murder that girl. Please please please please please don't get it for your own safety. I'm just trying to be nice and protective, I just don't want anyone getting hurt by this app.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


265 of 276 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars scared, 20 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Talking Angela (App)
Pls read the reviews as I didn't I put the cam on and the put me finger over it unsafe im so scared. Don't let your kid on it pls
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


193 of 201 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars dont get, 23 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Talking Angela (App)
Guyz plz I'm begging u dont get this app
There is am an who is behind the cat and he can see you but you can't.see him and tht is why he keeps on asking every 1 personal stuff so plz don't buy it is 4 he own safety plz take it down
Believe wat u want but it is true and this is my first and last warning 2 u !
BEWARE!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 249 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Talking Angela
Talking Angela by Outfit7 Limited
£0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews