Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My son Loves it
Well my son was so excited when he seen this and he loves it . . . . . .. . Good quality and a good item :-)
Published 7 months ago by Ceri1980

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Didn't Live Up To The Hype
The board itself was not too shabby, nice and strong; but it turned out it was all show as the griptape tore easily and left bare wood around the edge. At first I dismissed this as just my rough skating, but after a few ollies one of the trucks just snapped and rendered the board unusable. As I then you turned the board over to inspect the damage I found the poor steering...
Published 6 months ago by William Bullement


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Didn't Live Up To The Hype, 29 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The board itself was not too shabby, nice and strong; but it turned out it was all show as the griptape tore easily and left bare wood around the edge. At first I dismissed this as just my rough skating, but after a few ollies one of the trucks just snapped and rendered the board unusable. As I then you turned the board over to inspect the damage I found the poor steering mechanism had bored into the board, ruining the design. Don't be fooled by the seemingly good value of this item, even as a relative beginner like me I would strongly advise saving your pennies and invest £30+ in a decent skateboard that will last. This board certainly did not prove worthy of "Pro Trick" as a simple ollie broke it. I hope this review has proved helpful to you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My son Loves it, 5 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Well my son was so excited when he seen this and he loves it . . . . . .. . Good quality and a good item :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very inexpensive, 21 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
good for the money .Just hardboard ply but as I say a good price for a starter board..hope it lasts a while...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars skateboard, 21 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i bought this skateboard for my 11 year old grandson and he thinks its cool!!!!,so thats good enough for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Extremely disappointing, 26 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My son bought this for himself with his pocket money and was extremely excited to try it out when it arrived. It looked the part and he was really pleased with his purchase. Unfortunately a set of the wheels broke off within half an hour of him using it, and he was only learning to balance...he wasn't even trying any 'stunts'!!!. To say he was gutted is an understatement!
You get what you pay for :-(
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars It was 'ok', 13 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It's a half decent board. My issue with it is that the trucks aren't big enough so the wheels clip the bottom of the board when you turn sharply causing the board to stop completely so now I have to buy extras
Also when it first arrived it was chipped before I had even got onto it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing!, 24 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very disappointed with this product which has broken in two only 8 weeks after purchasing it for my sons birthday!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Trucks!!!, 16 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It was a good bored at first but after few day the tape tore off and one of the trucks broke off completely! Not worth spending the money on
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 21 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
grandson loves this skateboard
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews