Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Spinning Super Fun
Bought this for my son's fourth birthday whilst on holiday. Watched him get the grip right then pull the cord. Coordinating everything was a little tricky to start but once he got the hang of it he spent hrs playing with it. Great toy. Super fun!!
Published 12 months ago by Jay Penfold

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Piece of crap !
Looking at the previous review, I thought this might be a good quality toy. But unfortunately, it broke on the very first use.
The batman is made of some cheap plastic and the build quality is not good at all. It was a gift for my son but I was so sad to see the disappointment on his face when it broke the first time the batman flew and fell on floor. I collected all...
Published 9 months ago by hs


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Spinning Super Fun, 4 Sep 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Flying Heroes Batman (Toy)
Bought this for my son's fourth birthday whilst on holiday. Watched him get the grip right then pull the cord. Coordinating everything was a little tricky to start but once he got the hang of it he spent hrs playing with it. Great toy. Super fun!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Piece of crap !, 15 Nov 2013
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Flying Heroes Batman (Toy)
Looking at the previous review, I thought this might be a good quality toy. But unfortunately, it broke on the very first use.
The batman is made of some cheap plastic and the build quality is not good at all. It was a gift for my son but I was so sad to see the disappointment on his face when it broke the first time the batman flew and fell on floor. I collected all the pieces and managed to fit them but looks like the pieces do not stick well together and get scattered every time the batman flies and falls on the floor. I guess it is a design flaw, the batman should either have been a single piece or made of rubber kind of material.
What a rip off, I would have surely returned it if I was still in the UK. And I can see they have reduced the price now, but it still not worth it !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars ABSOLUTELY DREADFUL, 15 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Flying Heroes Batman (Toy)
Absolutely dreadful! Bought it for my four year old little boy. broke straight away on Christmas morning the first time we used it. Avoid at all costs. Extremely poor quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Exploded!!, 8 Feb 2014
This review is from: Flying Heroes Batman (Toy)
This was bought for my son for christmas. He used it on two separate occasions outside (on grass) and the second time, the batman exploded into loads of pieces! The string didn't pull back into the unit and so had to be wound up every time. I'm surprised none of us were hit by the debris as the pieces went so far! Definitely would not recommend!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars fliying batman figure is cool..., 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Flying Heroes Batman (Toy)
this is great fun for boys and i would recommend outdoor use only thing is its doesnt go as hi as expected but still fun and well made...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Flying Batman, 29 Dec 2013
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Flying Heroes Batman (Toy)
The string sticks sometimes so my 5 year old sometimes needs help with this but he has lots of fun with this toy, he loves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Batman forever, 27 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Flying Heroes Batman (Toy)
two grandsons loved this Batman never fails to impress young boys and their power imaginations, we all dream of flying don't we
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars no choice.., 27 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Flying Heroes Batman (Toy)
frankly if your child likes batman et al then you grit your teeth and pay for these mini figures,but they seem really expensive for what they are!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Watch your eyes, 14 July 2014
By 
T. O'Neill (Oxford, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Flying Heroes Batman (Toy)
My boys love it and no-one has lost an eye yet!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good fun, 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Flying Heroes Batman (Toy)
Good fun my four year old son loves it! Came quiet quick too. For a batman figure price was great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Flying Heroes Batman
Flying Heroes Batman by Flying Heroes
17.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews