Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars56
4.7 out of 5 stars
Size: One size|Colour: Navy Border|Change
Price:£18.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 November 2013
Great umbrella! Opens very easily! I cannot believe I didn't buy one sooner!
Kept perfectly dry and could still see where I was going!
If its good enough for the queen!!!!!!!!
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2013
Ive been looking for this type of umbrella for a while and am pleased that I chose this one. the frame seems strong and it folds and opens easily.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2016
Can't quite believe I'm raving about an umbrella but this is genuinely one of the best purchases I've made in a very long time! I live in a very windy and hilly part of the coast and ordered this item after my cheaper umbrella was turned inside out and snapped five steps from my front door! This one is however still going strong, surviving the gales and keeping me dry. A brilliant brolly, well worth the money. Would recommend to anyone.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2013
good quality, sturdy umbrella which fits right over you to keep you dry & you can still see where you are going!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2014
I purchased this umbrella for myself. I am very pleased with it. I have had ample chance to use it with all the rain and am very pleased with it
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2013
This umbrella is exactly the same as the Fulton Birdcage-1 Umbrella I have with the black border. Actually it seems more stylish in black. I don't know why they offer this one claiming to be women's. I suggest looking at the Fulton Birdcage-1 Umbrella for plenty of comments on this umbrella and more colours. Fast courier delivery. It is made of transparent PVC for clear vision on a rainy day. Fiber glass ribs. People can feel save when we put up this umbrella. No sharp ends. It has the easiest mechanism to open and close I have ever seen. It covers whole head and protects shoulders. Large dome 87cm diameter/wide with a depth of 46 cm and 93cm long. It is very light. It looks dusty on purpose for whatever reason.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2014
This is a good quality umbrella and is handy in the rain protecting well with vision. Sturdy and well made.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2015
Very strong umbrella, use talcum powder inside after its dried out from the rain to stop it sticking.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2016
A great umbrella, so much better than any i have had before. It's strong and sturdy without being heavy. Easy to see through while your walking and is a lot easier to avoid hitting people with it in crowds due to the curved design. the plastic is waxy and of course waterproof. The design also stops strong winds from turning it inside out. Best of all it keeps you dry as a bone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2014
I've been dry as a bone with this lovely umbrella. Another bonus is that crossing the road is much safer as traffic is never obscured from vision. It is quite a long umbrella though. I am 5'5" and it's just right for me, but for shorter women it may be difficult to walk with when collapsed and folded. But I can't complain, its excellent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)