Customer Reviews


41 Reviews
5 star:
 (31)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome Songs and Cast
Love every song on the album and the singers are amazing, would recommend it to anyone that loves pop or rock songs.
Published 16 months ago by Charli1912

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars See below
All presents for Xmas - they all look fine to me but cannot tell . Must wait for feedback from recipients!!
Published 12 months ago by margaret jonas


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome Songs and Cast, 22 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Teen Beach Movie (MP3 Download)
Love every song on the album and the singers are amazing, would recommend it to anyone that loves pop or rock songs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A great up to date movie so the music is a must have, 29 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Teen Beach Movie (Audio CD)
Firstly this movie is brilliant so I not only bought this c.d for the kids but for myself aswell if I'm being truthful. The songs are very catchy and you'll be humming them all the time. It really is a updated version of Grease in my opinion but its got quirkiness to it. This really is a great buy .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars smash hit!!!, 2 Sep 2013
By 
J. Thompson (Northern Ireland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Teen Beach Movie (Audio CD)
I bought this for my granddaughter and I think she has in played 'done' It is never off!!! I think a good success
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars On repeat so it must be good!!, 21 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Teen Beach Movie (Audio CD)
I personally haven't listened to this but my 8 year old daughter plays it in her bedroom continually. My other two children (aged 3 and 5) love singing the songs too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars surfs up, 6 Oct 2013
This review is from: Teen Beach Movie (Audio CD)
My little one loved this CD. She's had it at home and in the csr. I find myself singing it Ive heard it so much!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Real Feel Good Movie, 26 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Teen Beach Movie (Audio CD)
Bought this for my daughter and she loves it. I must admit, having sat through the movie hundreds of times and listened to the songs even more.....the music still makes both me and my daughter smile. Nice to have a bit of innocence back again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars teen beach movie cd, 21 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Teen Beach Movie (Audio CD)
my 7 year old daughter thrilled with it. very popular at the moment and shes having a teen beach movie party for her birthday
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great cd, 12 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Teen Beach Movie (Audio CD)
My daughters love it. Also loved the fact that we could have it as a free mp3 download for the iPad too, they listen to it all the time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fun Fun Fun, 22 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Teen Beach Movie (Audio CD)
This cd is just the ticket for smiles all round, songs are quirky and catchy..My daughter has this Cd on repeat and sings and dances to all tracks..A really worthwhile buy!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous, 30 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Teen Beach Movie (Audio CD)
We love it. Fun for all the family and we sing along too! Ideal viewing if you like HSM and Camp Rock series
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Teen Beach Movie
Teen Beach Movie by Various artists
Buy MP3 Album£7.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews