Customer Reviews


23 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Makes all the difference when reading
This stand is made of foam that is sturdy enough to support the reader but folds easily so it's fine to pack it tightly in a case. Its not until you use the stand that you realise how much easier it is than constantly holding the reader. I've used mine on an aeroplane on the tray which is very comfortable, as is using on the train or on a bedside table whilst in bed...
Published 15 months ago by Monkey Toed Freak

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nearly returned it!
I was disappointed when I received this iPad stand. It was so fatly and solidly stuffed that the iPad kept just falling out of it. I packed it up to send back, but because that seemed and awful bother looked at it again. I then unpicked - well cut actually - one of the seams and pulled out loads of stuffing. After being re-sewn it became usable and I now use it nearly all...
Published 9 months ago by B. A. Baker


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Makes all the difference when reading, 18 Aug 2013
By 
Monkey Toed Freak (Yorkshire, England) - See all my reviews
This stand is made of foam that is sturdy enough to support the reader but folds easily so it's fine to pack it tightly in a case. Its not until you use the stand that you realise how much easier it is than constantly holding the reader. I've used mine on an aeroplane on the tray which is very comfortable, as is using on the train or on a bedside table whilst in bed.
A great idea that is very well made. I always pack it in my bag nowadays, it takes it no more space than the reader when fitted into my holdall.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Easy to use, 17 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love this. It sits on your lap nicely and it makes things a lot easier when sitting in bed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic idea!, 6 Nov 2013
This review is from: coz-e-reader® Daring Red and Black tablet stand (Accessory)
This is a fantastic product! What a clever idea! I use mine everywhere and couldn't be without it! I can catch up on my favourite shows in comfort on the train, follow recipes easily when cooking and then settle down for a bit of bed-time reading! Love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does what it says on the tin!!!! Great product!, 6 Nov 2013
This review is from: coz-e-reader® Daring Red and Black tablet stand (Accessory)
I love my tablet coz-e-reader!! Spend so much time watching films on my iPad on the train. This tablet cushion means I don't have to hold it the whole time. Don't know what I would do without it now!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nearly returned it!, 7 Feb 2014
By 
B. A. Baker (Surrey, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was disappointed when I received this iPad stand. It was so fatly and solidly stuffed that the iPad kept just falling out of it. I packed it up to send back, but because that seemed and awful bother looked at it again. I then unpicked - well cut actually - one of the seams and pulled out loads of stuffing. After being re-sewn it became usable and I now use it nearly all the time, so it is useful after all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 14 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent quality and tablet fits in it perfectly. Material quality os great. Will order more as gifts in the future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Genius idea, 30 Aug 2013
This is a brilliant idea, I recently took one on holiday and it was perfect for propping up my kindle and avoiding the sand, when lying on a sun lounger. Its great too when you are sitting in an armchair, before I had it I used to balance my kindle on a cushion... a great gift for kindle owners!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great gift!!, 7 Nov 2013
This review is from: coz-e-reader® Daring Red and Black tablet stand (Accessory)
I bought this as a gift for my sister for Christmas.
When i received the box i opened to take a look and test it out - safe to say that i have now kept the coz-e-reader for myself and will be purchasing another one for my sister for Christmas! What a great idea - i now don't know what i did without it, reading in bed. Fantastic and thank you, great service!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for watching films., 30 Aug 2013
After using the coz-e-reader for my kindle I was tempted by the larger size for my ipad. This is perfect for watching a movie when you are cooking or ironing as it keeps the tablet at a better angle than the folding cover. I also love it for watching movies in bed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars nice, 17 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Initially I was disappointed with this because of the tight fit, it meant I had to take my kindle out of the case to use the stand. after closer inspection I saw some stitching, once I un picked it the pouch at the front was much bigger and this allowed me to fit my kindle in without removing the case. really pleased with it now :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

coz-e-reader® Daring Red and Black tablet stand
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews