Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brillant Product
Found it was very simple to use, saves a fortune in getting them done professionally and lasts for ages . Defiantly will be re-buying - absolutely love this product
Published 9 months ago by rebecca

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not great
I paid for next day delivery but it didn't come and the money hasn't been paid back.
This product didn't work on my eyelashes but did work slightly on my brows..
Published 2 months ago by Sally


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brillant Product, 30 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Found it was very simple to use, saves a fortune in getting them done professionally and lasts for ages . Defiantly will be re-buying - absolutely love this product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just right, 3 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is exactly what I was looking for.
Free P&P was a bonus and it arrived fine.
Good eyebrow tinting results.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars best tint, 31 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a brilliant kit with amazing results. i used eyelure before but this is far superior. The little brush and glass jar are just right. All round fabulous product. I'm not a beautician either just like to tint my own eyelashes. Shows how easy it is with this great kit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Easy to use with good results, 1 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
For years I used a popular brand purchased from boots, but then they changed the method of application and it became impractical to use. The previous method (which I preferred) was similar to that used for this kit. You mix the dye, it has colour and paint It on where you need it (so root top-ups are easy). But this is easier than the one I previously liked - the brush helps - and it takes half the time to work. I have very blond eyelashes and eyebrows and these were dyed to a deep colour. So I am a happy to recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love It!, 12 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I really like this set. Good value! It's very easy to prepare and to use. Results last as long as if I get it done by a professional beautician. Will definitely buy it again. Not the whole set but definitely the tint and developer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars totally recommend this product, 16 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
excellent product-used on eyebrows and coloured perfectly. Very easy to remove any skin staining with cleanser. Liked the whole kit, very neat and easy to use
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 10 Aug 2014
Great. Exactly like salon results. Kinda tricky 2 do urself but gr8 excuse 2 hav the girls round!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 7 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Does what it says on the tin!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not great, 14 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I paid for next day delivery but it didn't come and the money hasn't been paid back.
This product didn't work on my eyelashes but did work slightly on my brows..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 21 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews